180sx Nissan

Cars for sale

180sx Nissan

akimoto

180sx Nissan - updated with pic

Selling off a 180sx year 1991 with sunroof.
Great condition. View to believe.

complete with engine mods/interior n exterior mods.

Letting go at rm65k.

For more details...call me at 012-6160298 or pm me here. I'll send you the list of mods done.

http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/5457/yellow180sx2ga.jpg

http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/1823/yellow180a8kb.jpg

http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/434/yellow180b1yq.jpg

akimoto/ong : wanna sell off your car arrr?

beware of shadow buyers (from my exp)

yea...wanna try something new...

btw..wats a shadow buyer??

Just wonder ok.. dont scold me if mhy question is stupid. If this car is
RM65k, but bank can get loan or not? if get also I think max can go RM20k
i heard. So you guys all are CASH buyer? Or you guys got "lubang" to
get loan from personal loan company... Can somebody tell me? Thanks

basically this kind of car require a lot of cash
eg or akimoto car i think maybe let said can nego till 60k
i think bank maybe 30k loan only.. maybe under credit or personal loan whatever
you need to fork out at least 35k cash.. after add in insurance and those rubbish fees

acura u wanna sell urs meh ... i've got a fren looking for super stock ones ...

no sale no sale... the price i give ... nobody wanna buy one la.. haha

terrence....u fast fast buy acura car. then acura fast fast buy mine lol. helping each other ma :)