180sx

Crx

Hi, Im a newb in the nissan world.. just looking around for a good priced nissan 180sx... any owners of this sweet cars mind to share your opinions regarding the car. Are the parts easy to get? Thanx alot

good priced like how good? hehehe

it runs from 40k to as much as 70k... and loan are quite impossible to get though.. unless you got year 1992+ models. ;)

got a friend selling his one-via, rm48k. very very nice car.

Originally posted by Crx@Jan 3 2005, 21:08
Hi, Im a newb in the nissan world.. just looking around for a good priced nissan 180sx... any owners of this sweet cars mind to share your opinions regarding the car. Are the parts easy to get? Thanx alot
wah u wana sell the rex for a SX?
my bro he oso into 180SX, he is waiting for a TypeX tho,
in many years time....
SX year 90 is as old as our rex but is pricey stil......

Originally posted by moonrex@Jan 3 2005, 21:38
wah u wana sell the rex for a SX?
my bro he oso into 180SX, he is waiting for a TypeX tho,
in many years time....
SX year 90 is as old as our rex but is pricey stil......
heheh no la.. the rex is my bro's, im thinkin of this for myself.. wanna try out some turbos for a while B) i prefer nissan compared to mitsubishi... and 180sx is sweet when nicely dressed :D

Originally posted by topui11@Jan 3 2005, 21:32
good priced like how good? hehehe

it runs from 40k to as much as 70k... and loan are quite impossible to get though.. unless you got year 1992+ models. ;)

got a friend selling his one-via, rm48k. very very nice car.
what yr models are there for 180sx? loan hard to get huh... :unsure:

a very simple question for you if you interested to buy 180sx

got 30k cash as downpayment ?

Originally posted by cmng@Jan 4 2005, 00:00
a very simple question for you if you interested to buy 180sx

got 30k cash as downpayment ?
if i do what you can do for me? you cant get 180sx with loan? must buy cash isit? ....

can... loan is 20-25k only
and all 180sx is selling around 50-55k

so 30k cash is must !

...........and no father intervention is allowed otherwise no deal hahahahahahahaha(sorry ,private joke)

yep... no father mother wife girlfriend intervention! hehehe really tired of those lame excuses... hehehe.. :D

hahaha..
i think a lot ex owner have this issue before

parent no green light
GF no green light.

gf and parent wont care what car i drive,if i got money wat car also can buy.but got no money :(

last time i sell my car even the father of the buyer call me.like educating me.'why u sell so expensive?!star paper got cheaper same year!.i told him'u better ask ur son b4 calling me :lol: .later i call the son tell him to order his father dun call again i dunno how to explain to him.mahai later the father call again and said'why u ask my son tell me not to cal u.u give me sometime and explain u.'and a lot explanation bla bla bla

:lol: :lol: That is the problem if the wannabe buyer is getting MAFA financing :P

I HATE MAFA FINANCING.....

:unsure: :unsure:

then again, who can resist ?
0 % interest rate,
0 % re-payment scheme
No downpayment needed
Auto renew roadtax
Auto renew insurance
B) :lol:

MAFA financing? huh...why u buy this?....why u buy that ? why money so fast finish ? where ur money go ? :blink: