ori colour?
cud u kindly gif more details or snap d label behind d rims?...
wud like 2 know d specs of d rims.
n also wat tyres.
just need more infor b4 i make my decision.
thank u.
rsXX,
can c d tag meh in d pic?can barely make out d 15x6.5 writing only...kenot c d PCD also
EvoGanu,
thx 4 ur prompt reply....offset35,too bad..can't fit my car...go straight line can lar...once i hentam corner habis my fenders..proven w my 15x7JJ et35 ENKEI RP01..ehhehehee............happy selling..
of course 6.5jj n 7jj not d same..but not dat much of a difference either....
previously using BR 15x6.5jj et40 oso sangkut kena fender..n FYI,i was running on TEIN HA @ its hardest setting....
ace79,
thx 4 d calculation but no1 knows my car better thn myself..ahahaha....d reason i sold my 15x6.5JJ et40 BR is becoz it keeps getting my fender..or else i mati2 oso won sell wor..been looking 4 dis BR almost a year man...but kenot use 4 autox,wat 2 do?....
bump 4 d seller too
Good day. I'm a proud owner of a Proton Inspira 2.0E. 2012 model, purchased & collected 30th July 2013 which makes my car is only 6months old. All 4 tyres are Continental which came with the car.
saw a real looker of an altezza last week. white in colour with blue neons on the undercarriage. was wondering if the owner is in ZTH too. plate no. XXX 7070 :shades_smile: