Chassis and Wheels

15' OZ rims

Le3hy0r1

RM1800 only

PCD 114.3
Used in EVO 3 before ...Wira, Satria with PCD 114.3 will be able to use !
Interested please contact 012-2100029 / 012-6558598 for more details. Dun PM me please. Thanks

http://www.image-upload.org/uploads/d02/nov/Cbvki2.jpg

http://www.image-upload.org/pics/jpg/d10/nov/2xEt1D http://www.image-upload.org/pics/jpg/d07/nov/P5GTJL http://www.image-upload.org/pics/jpg/d03/nov/2zUpzU http://www.image-upload.org/pics/jpg/d10/nov/rzVp5I
http://www.image-upload.org/pics/jpg/d06/nov/E3gMI3 http://www.image-upload.org/pics/jpg/d07/nov/tjzERO http://www.image-upload.org/pics/jpg/d07/nov/XdxGAP

dude, just asking ar...if you see carefully...how come there is an enkei logo ...see the 2nd row last pic (utmost right) on an OZ rim?

ive no idea dude ....just making a favor to the seller to post it here ...
all inquiries via the phone pls, thanks ....

silverEVO1 said:
it's OZ rims made in italy ..just asking ..sorry

frm what i know this is japan made tune by enkei... wide 6.5JJ n pcd 114 only, Italian made dun hav OZ racing emboss on the rim, wide 7JJ n pcd 100 or 114. This one is very lite than the italian..

*correct me if i'm wrong

Oic .. bro

Tq
sHaZ said:
frm what i know this is japan made tune by enkei... wide 6.5JJ n pcd 114 only, Italian made dun hav OZ racing emboss on the rim, wide 7JJ n pcd 100 or 114. This one is very lite than the italian..

*correct me if i'm wrong

U mean tis set is very light compared to the italian OZ? May i know how heavy is 1 piece of tat rim?
Juz wanna know coz might be buying them n put in my NA car next time. no money now. PPl always say these rims very damn heavy 1...

Sori to disturb....
Free bump anyway....

kher said:
U mean tis set is very light compared to the italian OZ? May i know how heavy is 1 piece of tat rim?
Juz wanna know coz might be buying them n put in my NA car next time. no money now. PPl always say these rims very damn heavy 1...

Sori to disturb....
Free bump anyway....

its 19.8kg/pc

joexxo said:
its 19.8kg/pc

serious...??? for 17/18" maybe....???

have to check mine ler like this... will post here next week.... mine is italian 15x7JJ