120Y Old School

yo bro...i dunwan moderator for everything lehh...got alot more big big sifu bro out there like volvo850..and u urself la...lol...paiseh la all my nick there...lol...bro zyfull and bro sam will oso sure come in wan..jus divide it la later not all me..lol

excuse me... where can i get a 2nd hand or a new weber carb?
n i wanted to mod my 120y? any sifu can teach me?

lostprophets said:
excuse me... where can i get a 2nd hand or a new weber carb?
n i wanted to mod my 120y? any sifu can teach me?

contact zyfull he is selling weber 40mm :_:

we were having datto tt tomorrow nite.
organized by me from www.datto.co.nr (a forum for datsun and nissan owner)
hope you guys can make it,just a small tt.
dont forget to bring more and more ppl to make it happening.
who say old car kenot burn teh town? haha

First Datto.co.nr TT
8 April 2006 : Saturday Nite @ 10p.m (most ppl go xtreme park before that :D)
Shell (In front of GIANT HYPERMARKET KELANA JAYA)

invite all of your datto friends
ZTH,DCM or whatsoever.

from Shell we will decide the best place for lepaking.

any information please contact
ficxky : 0129153000

ficxky said:
we were having datto tt tomorrow nite.
organized by me from www.datto.co.nr (a forum for datsun and nissan owner)
hope you guys can make it,just a small tt.
dont forget to bring more and more ppl to make it happening.
who say old car kenot burn teh town? haha

First Datto.co.nr TT
9 April 2006 : Saturday Nite @ 10p.m (most ppl go xtreme park before that :D)
Shell (In front of GIANT HYPERMARKET KELANA JAYA)

invite all of your datto friends
ZTH,DCM or whatsoever.

from Shell we will decide the best place for lepaking.

any information please contact
ficxky : 0129153000

hie... 9th of april is sunday... hehe... so it's sunday or saturday?

lostprophets . that tt finished oledi . 3 of 120Y owners onli , but nvm :) . it was great man. later we can meet all 120Y together .

:) come join us in our forum la . hehe

argh~!!!
my car givin me problem

add up total cost of fixing it every month
its more than car loan for a new car......