100K Service?

ravin_cefiro

Hi there guys! i'm driving an a32 which is currenly clocking close to 100k mileage...iwas told to get full service done i.e spark plugs and stuff...i was wondering could any of you sifus let me know the cost of the full service plus
labour and everythg cost? in other words the black oil,oil filter, air filter and plugs? and is it true that our feilo can only use certain kinds on black oil? i have been looking around for a k&n drop in filter as well but to no avail!:cry_smile:
i heard in the forum that there is a shop in usj that most of you sifus go to! prob i could get my car serviced there! thanx a tone for your advice..:shades_smile: adious amigos!

ravin, if u r keen on the knn filter, i can intro a place in tmn paramount...pm me for details...

as for engine oil, try not to use thin oil like 0-x0w or 5-x0w...fully syn its good but get @ least 10-40w or 10-50w...we have discuss this issue earlier...its due to the fact our piston is forged and its not suitable to use thin engine oil.
a good engine oil would set u around rm180/can...oil filter rm30 (original)...

plugs..get Iridium like Denso. around rm45/pcs but will last u 100000km!! worth the money...

yes my fren, the shop is located in US9...just beside the mosque...u will c a workshop on the corner...easy...if u need more info, pm me...cheers