1000 Watts High Power Amp

ICE -In Car Entertainment

1000 Watts High Power Amp

Evo48

One unit of 1000 watts High Power Amp.....
Condition: got some noise sometime and sometime running excellent. My Car Audio Sifu told me is my wiring problem.....I dont know......I upgraded more branded amp form my sifu and new wiring also :)..........So i will let it go as cheap as RM 80/- only...... brought at RM 300(include the lauzy wiring)!

http://us.f3.yahoofs.com/users/41bfa5d5z2e9289f8/4650/__sr_/ce95.jpg?phmzTnCBxL6WJYe8

http://us.f3.yahoofs.com/users/41bfa5d5z2e9289f8/4650/__sr_/f58b.jpg?phlzTnCBv4W2Ajbf

Evo48 said:
One unit of 1000 watts High Power Amp.....
Condition: got some noise sometime and sometime running excellent. My Car Audio Sifu told me is my wiring problem.....I dont know......I upgraded more branded amp form my sifu and new wiring also :)..........So i will let it go as cheap as RM 80/- only...... brought at RM 300(include the lauzy wiring)!

http://us.f3.yahoofs.com/users/41bfa5d5z2e9289f8/4650/__sr_/ce95.jpg?phmzTnCBxL6WJYe8

http://us.f3.yahoofs.com/users/41bfa5d5z2e9289f8/4650/__sr_/f58b.jpg?phlzTnCBv4W2Ajbf

brother i`m interested....pls send me the photo as well..can see from your link...and your location as well....to [email protected]

seanlee, u got my mail.............

bro, can't see the pic

Sorry for late reply...got some problem with my house internet connection.....

All pm reply......

where are you...actually..can send it to amp there I pay you extra RM10.00 for petrol...? how many channel...?

TQ

where your no. call. and your e-mail

Tommy1983 said:
I actually in sarawak here? but I have a friend there, can contact me via email at [email protected]

TQ

It depend where is your fren......is two channel AMP..
BTW my hometown is kuching also :)
But i din go back for this few week.......

Evo48 said:
It depend where is your fren......is two channel AMP..
BTW my hometown is kuching also :)
But i din go back for this few week.......

can i book it and if you happen to come back then I will meet you some where then take the item, striaight I pay you or I put a deposit for this item?

PLs advise?

TQ

Item booked by http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/member.php?u=4246 will test on the item to check is my wiring problem or the amp itself got problem..........Will update you guys............:)