1.8 Gsr Turbo Kit

BlAcK_GsR

-1.8 GSR TURBO KIT-TDO4HL TWINBLADE TURBINE(GSR RS TURBINE)+ORIGINAL SIDE MOUNT GSR INTERCOOLER+390cc GSR INJECTOR-ALL PARTS ARE IN GOOD CONDITION-RM900...

gsr td04HL turbine-rm500
gsr intercooler-rm250
gsr 390cc injector-rm250

INTERESTED PLZ CALL OR SMS 0173791645...

i still dumb in engine parts...
so allow me ask a stupid Question to solve my stupid wondering...
is it possible install into original wira engine?

JIYS said:
i still dumb in engine parts...
so allow me ask a stupid Question to solve my stupid wondering...
is it possible install into original wira engine?

what engine???

hahah original numb engine 4GE15

BlAcK_GsR said:
can be done...
really?!
need change piston or anything else?
if include install...how much will it cost my wallet?
geezz...afraid out of budget ~

JIYS said:
really?!
need change piston or anything else?
if include install...how much will it cost my wallet?
geezz...afraid out of budget ~

call this number for more info-0192867446...

haha bro...i need to consider deeply...
if interested will call you~ ^^

How much for the gsr intercooler?
pm me ur besrt price...

bro newbies here...so devirginese today...am running on normal 4G93p with crappy semen step 2 ecu...thinking of doing a robot lah errr bolt on turbo...low boost meh 0.4-0.5 enuff lah...low cause dun want to change piston or thicken gasket etc...but dun mind using gsr injector he he...anyway am a bit warry on how semen cope with d AF can arr ? or got to upgrade ecu...if using mmc am not that worried wan...need to buy cheapo AF controller ka....basiclly can work on semen not ? how much d installation would ussually be...never work on turbo bfor...grrrr...on tight budget le...

oh yeah d car is stock standard havent done anything...current exhaust manifold can use arr ? d ic pipe is it complete ?...am just needing a bit more of power la...now so bad meh...dont want to all out mod yet. drove a putra bfor that one anyway long story...now just settle with light but quite big gain mod, take out the cat,put in cai, bolt on turbos enuff la cut cost...but got a bit of vroom...people also dun suspect he he... if needed then change manifold..bigger piping. but like i said light pressure turbo only...dont even want to touch d engine yet...just plug n play...then can just take out again...simple. still can nego ha.., but d main issue is d ecu!.

GTiKnight-exPrince- said:
bro newbies here...so devirginese today...am running on normal 4G93p with crappy semen step 2 ecu...thinking of doing a robot lah errr bolt on turbo...low boost meh 0.4-0.5 enuff lah...low cause dun want to change piston or thicken gasket etc...but dun mind using gsr injector he he...anyway am a bit warry on how semen cope with d AF can arr ? or got to upgrade ecu...if using mmc am not that worried wan...need to buy cheapo AF controller ka....basiclly can work on semen not ? how much d installation would ussually be...never work on turbo bfor...grrrr...on tight budget le...

i have a set of gsr wiring also if u want...call this number for more details-0192867446...

so how can bolt on not ? everything else remain constant...just thicken metal gasket adjs fuel regulator enuff le, dun want boost controller... very-very low boost wan....can d ecu cope ? cheapskate guide to turbocharging...step by step...

still available? best price? pls pm me. thanks