monmon : actually, loved ur full description of the conversion. but basically, are u trying to tell me that it's not possible and u dun knw anyone that can make it possible?
xcheong : yeah, mivec turbo(4G92T) is my LAST solution. yeah..a little more expensive tho.....around 10-12k. but it's more worth it. but lets say if i hv a 1.5 and converting to GSR will cost about that much. therefore, i guess it's ok la..
GSR4857 : well, if u would like to share ur "kang tao" on how to go through the 1.3 to GSR conversion and STILL not getting disturbed at roadblocks, i would be very much delighted.....but if u are talking about money constraints (maybe u might say that it is expensive, dun worry, money issn't a constraint issue here)
to all : thanks for sharing ur opinion but however, i do hv another way of going through but this is totally illegal and it's kinda risky..(so far no problem la from what i see)i dun feel like posting it here...if u wanna knw, pm me or something. maybe u guys hv heard of it. i knw, u might say.."if u knw of a way, then go with it lar"....as i said...it's kinda risky...but SO FAR SO GOOD la....that phrase has a lot of meanings to it u knw........