www.autojunctions.com
How much do u get charged for the below items:

1> Removal of bumper for replacement of intercooler
2> Replacement for radiator
3> Replacement of radiator casing (the plastic casing that wraps around your
rad fan)

Let's say item and and 2 u lumpsum together - berapa?

Please keep unnecessary comments or chats off this topic. Thanks

Zeroed

It would depend on make of car right...
A person I know would have got charged more than RM200 or so for the removal of a MK3 GTO bumper. Some 50+ screws in odd locations.
My car, 5 screws got lah.

BTW it was me who talked to you at Neela that day. ;)

Zeroed

When you drove the blue one la...
How much did you get charged anyway?

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
depends on ur car.....and if all r original things n replaced with the same things then it will cheap...if all need to mod then will be abit mahal..rite?

remove bumper n replace intercooler should not more than rm50..n item 2 n 3 lumpsum not above rm100....so all 3 items should not more than rm150..kl area

Bros,

Can the person who bought this car JDY796 pls contact me....urgent

Actually, i had sold this car to him on behalf of a friend in April' 08 but I just found out that he still hasn't done the transfer for the car yet. As such, my friend is receiving police summonses when he's not even driving the car!

I really hope you can help me locate him or maybe leave a note on his car to call me urgently (016-7100021) otherwise we may have no choice but to lodge a police report on the matter...