post your modded satria neo pic here!!!

alexklg

Feb 13, 2006
Sorry, but i believe the admins at satrianeoclub.com had thrown him out... stupid admins.

Anyway, he frequents satrianeoclub.com.my instead. I've seen his car upclose. He really puts in a lot of money into that ride. Respect him for that. But mostly, all mods are cosmetics.

junl00ng

Oct 28, 2006
omg,they used neo as rally car,fast nia..neo with anti rollbar inside...from kk somemore eh

Piauke

Mar 10, 2005
junloong,nice bumper...hehe.1 glimpse,i know already it's gen2 r3 bumper at
the front.nicely done.he also race the car?

so piauke,ur indonesian?which part of indo r u in?
yeah, i'm indonesian, i'm from Medan

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
wooo... i'm interested in the cannard on the t.blue neo. Any info on that?

and that t.blue neo using ogura clutch? Sure or not...
those canard available at any acc shop i think.

no lar,he bought ogura clucth for his project car.in the box got
sticker so he just stick it on his car lor.

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
the rims on this neo, what model is it?

these canards are killer...

and what rear spoiler are these 2 neos using?

piauke: u let go of ur satria? i remember the phat rims u had..

Piauke

Mar 10, 2005
the rims on this neo, what model is it?

these canards are killer...

and what rear spoiler are these 2 neos using?

piauke: u let go of ur satria? i remember the phat rims u had..
yeah, i let go last year august.

shazmi3

Mar 16, 2005
Damansara
alexklg...

r u the who took the pic at service park?

just to inform u that u r not allowed to touch the car when the car on transport stage...maybe the driver and the co driver forgot about that...

if he still "compete" on 2nd day he can get time penalty or disqualified because of u...

even i saw 1 of u sit in the car and took pic...its a big no no...

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
the 6644 neo, changed his spoiler recently to a R3 one.

The rims, not sure. Will ask him next time i see him online.
alex,how's r3 spoiler look like?r u talking about the prototype r3 neo?
cos i prefer the A1 spoiler better.

alexklg...

just to inform u that u r not allowed to touch the car when the car on transport stage...maybe the driver and the co driver forgot about that...

if he still "compete" on 2nd day he can get time penalty or disqualified because of u...

that serious meh bro?hehehe...let say if the guy who lean on the car are
spectator,how they going to take action?

alexklg

Feb 13, 2006
alex,how's r3 spoiler look like?r u talking about the prototype r3 neo?
cos i prefer the A1 spoiler better.

that serious meh bro?hehehe...let say if the guy who lean on the car are
spectator,how they going to take action?
Dude, R3 neo is now on sale for RM77k. The front splitter and rear spoiler is already on sale at least a month ago.

alexklg...

i posted the pics i took. I don't post other people's shots without their permission.

i did not sit inside the car, that's one of our SNC.com.my member. We did not know anything about touching the car or what not.

The driver did not say anything about that, even we asked for their permission to touch their car.

Some of us went to get media passes from the organizers but none of them mention anything about 'touching' competitor's rides.

Maybe i should call up the driver and ask whether such rules exist. Thanx for the warning.

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
Dude, R3 neo is now on sale for RM77k. The front splitter and rear spoiler is already on sale at least a month ago
wow!!!! rm77k for r3 neo???that expensive woi....how much is the spoiler
then???did u install 1 on ur car alex?