PDRM EVO X Crashed!

nope...

there was really pdrm using lancer gt.....uniforms were genuie oso...

---------- Post added at 03:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:29 PM ----------

nope...

there was really pdrm using lancer gt.....uniforms were genuie oso...

Wow...didnt know that knowing that PDRM using LANCER GT will make you a pro and making others a NOOB....:adore:

haha...look at the date you posted la..was 2 weeks after we said...

anyhow...i dun give a f*ck what PDRM is using...there was a case where a cop had an fatal crash with the EVO x ma...so generally its a waste...

lol buy kapal selam berjuta x pa evo x baru bapa dah kecoh:stupid:
If want to know japan export this car sepecial for PDRM la N..B:idea:
This car not include goverment tax and import duty la zzz:mad:
Not to expensive la de:biggrin:

new car...

http://img191.imageshack.us/img191/2107/47607497264167312596607.jpg

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/6641/69728477847777794588182.jpg

so fugly color scheme, trying to be america, i still like the all white car, much easier to spot and very classical

i think concepts only? cos i see a few inspira crusiers on the roads already.maybe i mistaken the lancers as inspiras? not sure cos just a few glimpse hehehe

agreed with Kev...looks damn similar to the US police color scheme. dun be copycat la pls.

yeah..thats the way to do it..do it properly...

our current patrol car being rammed by others and become immobilized...the offender flea easily :biggrin:

Is a Naza Forte

• 63463_497262942312_596607312_5691807_250952_n.jpg
    63463_497262942312_596607312_5691807_250952_n.jpg
    72.5 KB · Views: 667