stupid WRK2211 black toyota vios!

but becos of this Malaysia become "infamous"...

But there are certain things that these ppl which makes Malaysia not only famous for their varieties of food and tourist areas but also some other things that made Malaysia even more famous...

This is an example...

DSC01101.jpg

arturo,
no lor...IF i got my Hummer,y wait?ram only lar!hahahah..but it must b d H1 Hummer lar..H2/3 kenot lar.....

Supra Fanatics,
errr..pardon my slowness but wat m i supposed 2 c @ d pic ar?

akuma...if H1 scared the opposite side car oso kena ram cos some roads here so small hahahaha

SF...yaloh...i dun understand the pic leh....

best way is just ignore them.. as long as u follow the speed limit u hv the right to stay on right lane aka fast lane.. :driver:
they wanna break the rules & speeding let them be.. show off @ public traffic ? :hmmmm:

This topic will never end..
The term FAST LANE you're referring to is actually an OVERTAKING LANE.. There's no fast lane here in Malaysia!! So doesn't matter at what speed you're going, if there's another vehicle behind which is faster, u gotta give way homey! Me entiendes?

hmm...just part of something to represent our country ppl...

That photo was taken in our famous train station. As you can see, all the bulls there are waiting to rush into the train that arrives. No queues at all.

Btw, even if u r driving a hummer Akuma, is just too costly to use it to rammed those idiots of the road...might as well get this ride...

I call it, Idioterminator..

Monster-Truck-Car-Games.jpg

...if i got time to spare... see that idiot dare to go home onot.... my petrol r free from company allowance 1,.. i can follow those idiot to anywhere... see who more 'idiot' la....

Then I'll be following JIN's car from behind taking some shots and post his and the other guy photo here :rofl:

*Cabut* :vroam:

Now we know there is a "i-dont-give-a-sh!t-whether-im-road-hogging-or-not-cos-im-following-the-speed-limit" driver in ZTH! *cough* lewis26 *cough*

Something I learn when we meet with idiots like these is just to ignore them. Overtake when you have clear lane and dont look at them.
By looking at their c0ck face it will ruin my mood and definitely will piss me off when they give the "fucuk you!" face.

Some ppl need to listen to Fly.FM more. Even they are advising other road users to stop hogging the lanes and also use the signal and mirrors.

What I do, is usually I'll just flash them to give way from far and I'm making it a habit to say thank you to those who give way to me since I'm traveling faster than them.

I guess is one of the best way to make ppl feel that they are doing the right thing and others appreciate it. Rather than keep tailgating them and in the end some of them may get pissed off and end up not giving way but continue hogging the lane and make you frust as well...

Don't be surprised as they are idiots that do that. I have met a lot, once even traveling at 30km/h at Jalan Parlimen going same pace as the bus ahead on the left lane, lucky I managed to overtake him as that bastard refused to move.

If not, I would end up being hogged by him like 6 cars behind him, he is bloody doing it on purpose by going at the same pace as the bus...

I dunno how many times, I have flashed that bastard...still won't move.

Anyway, try saying thank you if possible. That's just what I think is good to practice on the road. Make your day and his day better. :top:

whoarr...H1 still not enuff meh?i believe w d H1,ramming those idiots won even cause me 1 tiny scratch ler..so,dong car..RAM!hahhahaha

i like wat Supra Fanatics practise:"I'm making it a habit to say thank you to those who give way to me since I'm traveling faster than them. "
i'll try dis d nex time,but if they cock stare me jugaks,RAM!hahahhahaha...jjk

n just 2 share lar.....n i only do dis is my own "turf"..whnever i meet w EXTREME road hoggers,whr no matter wat u do oso they won budge n dun care a damn n just keep on hogging until kingdom comes,i'll definitely take sum time,tail them until i get d opportunity 2 overtake n hog them BACK!they do 60km/h on a 90km/h road,i do 50km/h.....they slow down,i LAGI slow down!hahahha.......but dis only depends on my mood lar..whn i feel d 2 horns on my head,d culprit sure habis 1 ler...

Aiyah.... whatever we say also we cannot change the fact that there are idiot drivers on the road ler.

Btw i do agree that the RIGHT lane is for Overtaking. So lets say u are doing 300kmh liao... damn blardy fast already... but then got 1 Kancil behind u doing 380kmh... u still need to move to the MIDDLE lane, because that person wants to Overtake you. If that person buang and hit the divider and get free ticket to Holland, its their pasal. Nothing to loose by letting ppl overtake us... Unless its at SIC =D

Btw dun la purposely go and stop in front of ppl and go slower even though they damn guai lan.... one day they will kena plainclothes policeman tahan 1 la after they do that to them...
Why make ownself all worked up because of another idiot... not worth it right :)

akuma:
Actually, I was taught by one of the Good Manners Drivers on highway, can't remember where but I was driving and didn't know he was coming fast when I saw the high beam, I gave way and he said thank you by hand signal.

Best of all, I felt happy about it. That's where I started to practice that habit. Is like saying "excuse me" then I moved and you said thank you. Shud try that. At least, that's the best way to educate some ppl on the road and they might adapt that habit too and reduced road hoggers :proud:

mkdreamervl:
Agree with you bro, no point bringing our level of mentality to their idiot level of mentality. BUT is just sometimes, some idiots are really too Idiotic and annoying that could make you real frust. Well, just best to ignore them, no point educating them in a proper way. Let them learn it the hard way. :top:

normally i would keep 1 car space behind car in front to give him/her ample space to move....if still no movement after 15sec i'll flash a bit (a bit only..not flash* flash* flash* like mad man)...most case sure they give way punya.... :wavey:

but in extreme hogger...there's one person driving old ugly honda accord sv4 (because the owner didn't care for the car himself..not because of the car)....i was from the mines on besraya highway....going to putrajaya...as u know...at the minlon area traffic was slow because ppl drive from minlon were trying to taking u-turn over there(i wonder why taking hard way since there was a traffic light just 500m infront..and upm gate (proper 4 junction to make u-turn) less than 1km away...haha...btw..thats not the case....

since the traffic was slow and i was on the right lane....following this guy...moving around 50-60km/h....and when we both passed minlon area the traffic was clear...and what can i see was himself alone travel makan angin while no car infront (in fact car infront of him was more than 600m in distant) with left lane not so empty but still got ample space if he want to give way to me....but he didn't....flash* abit oso dunwan give way...wait again....no respond.flashing* flashing* still no respond...give him short honk with my hand signal to move aside oso dunwan give way (i know he saw me doing it coz i see he was watching from the rearview mirror oso)....

so my temp. all warmed-up to have some activity... and take left to overtake....giving him :biggrin: and :thefinger: then, get infront of him....slowly lift the throttle and drive even slower than him....

u guess what he did...he full throttle all the way trying to overtake me from left side....haha..now u know what did other ppl feels when u did it.... :rofl: so me not wasting time anymore just accelerate just enough to keep him on the left side and i only give him way split seconds before he crash onto the lorry on left lane.... :biggrin: now my dark side have emerged....i kept a close distant with him where vitually if he lift his throttle then he would kena bang from behind...i know it was wrong...but who start all the madness first.... :evil: until we arrive at the putrajaya/bangi/kajang interchange i saw him going down to that small roundabout "uniten" while i was taking the long swept highway exit to putrajaya....(i bet he would stop and let me go first before continue his journey)....

dun be so stubborn la....just give muka to others..nobody mad at u for no reason....
(but i don't think this directly related to this thread owner) :wavey:

i enjoy drive slow on left lane...and i enjoy drive fast when time/situation permits...what i didn't enjoy is to drive fast when emergency/urgency needed...because at that time u'll saw all sort of SHORT-minded ppl driving manner :facepalm:

He got inferiority complex and an extremely small d*ck to me it seems...

well,i usually dun gif a hoot 2 all dis idiotic drivers but sumtimes.....whn tiba2 kena whn i m darn free w nothg 2 do n so happen i'm driving my toy car...hehehe..can't help it....d 2 horns will automatically emerge!(hahahaha)............
d best incident i've encountered thus far is a blardy uncle w a brand new C200K,coming out frm a T Junction just as I was abt 2 reach d junction(blardy arsehole dun 1na come out whn i was still a distance away,i wonder y?).....was forced 2 emergency brake....!dis time dis uncle die....drove slowly in 3rd gear in frt of him all d way until a 2 lane road emerged...he tried 2 overtake me on d left but of coz no chance lar...(he think C200K very kuat meh?)...exit into hiway thn messed w him all d way until d nex interchange...i went straight..but guess wat?i saw him exiting d interchange n turning into d same gated housing estate dat I live IN too!hahahahhahahhahahaha.....................now everytime he "bumps" into me in d housing area...d fella panic!kekekekekekekekekkekekek.......
yes,i admit i m d culprit here too but heck,sumtime it takes a culprit 2 teach anoda culprit a lesson....

whats the problem with you dude?im driving properly on my lane and what the fuck you r trying to prove?

guys, for your information, i was driving at fast lane at moderate speed. Pass by this fucking bitch WRK2211 (black vios) and suddenly he was behind my tail by an inch!WTF? i pullback slower and he cut me trough and emergency brake in front of me...!

well, dun do stupid and funny things on the road. if you're not satisfied with me or whoever lets prove it in Sepang ok? Dun do all those crap at federal highway..you're lucky yesterday nite i was alone...

take care bro

wow play in sepang? u so lansi laa boy of jenal since u got your FD2R.........last time nice boy, now lansi boy....heheheheheh

IMO, i think these idiots need to be taught a lesson or two so that they can learn from their mistakes or dirty habits and won't repeat it again.

They will never learn...idiots will sometimes remain as idiots till they reach their grave. You can't change a persons attitude all of a sudden if he/she is brought up that way. Sometimes, I find that I care too much about others...shud act like them like everything buat tak kisah :rofl:

Too bad I'm not that type. :proud:

continental_drifter post has gone down the drain since owner / driver of wrk2211 doesnt seem be to part of zth