RCA-Ignition.my Track Day 26/9/2010 9am-12noon RM300 only!

Chinozie,

U were driving the Blue corolla right during the Track Day?

Yup...there were 2 driver me n my colleague...ngeh ngehhhh

my car with tail happy, bad chamber setup...can't push hard especially at turn 5, spun at turn 7 (my first spun...hahaha)... sob sob sob...very disappointing... :(

what car you drove that day ?

YouTube - RCA OTD 26.9.2010 Part 1

i think chinozie is in dis video...heheheheh

oittt...no lar...that's not my car...my car is slow MSCB !...UNCLE CAR ...pergi pasar type one...hahahaha...

There is another RCA trackday on the 23rd Oct. 1pm - 4pm.
I will be joining the morning session first (Nova Racing) and perhaps continue the RCA trackday provided my car and myself are still able too. See you guys in Sepang! Also there is an open trackday on 24th... time should be 2pm-5pm.

Those that are from Northern Region.. i.e Kedah, Penang, Perlis and Perak are welcomed to join our group in FB... under Sepang Northern Region Track Junkies. :) (even if you are not from the northern region you are still welcomed to join for information purpose)

Ftzone, is it true theres an RCA trackday on 23rd Oct?

hi guys, i was there driving the slowest car on track that day, the bone stock satria neo. drove my brother's car cos my cars still workshops not done yet.

sorry to slow down ur pace, the neo was truly maxed out already hahaha

Bro..

I guess U must be in pit 11 or 12... The pit with a few HOT chicks...:driver:

chinozie,
1na deny sum more eh?AFAIK,der was only ONE candy blue SEG on dat day!hahahahahha
errr...abt ur vid.....i dun c myself anywhr oso?mana?n wei...adjust ur exposure lar..sakit mata aku tgk da...hahahahhaha

ftzone,
my lap time?nothg 2 shout abt....on warm up laps,i can easily do 2:50 w my 205/50/15 RE001....best lap time on dat day was 2:46.6....d rest averaging ard mid 2:47s.....previously
on 195/55/15 AD07 i can only manage a best time of 2:48s.....on 195/55/15 Yokohama A050 semis,best is 2:44.4........

Massive_Infusion,
whoarr..sudah gian track day ar?settled ur ratios problem oredy or not?so,ur gonna whack dis coming 23/10/2010 track day thn join d TTA3 on 31/10/2010 oso?whoarr..respect!

Akuma - 2Gb of memory only...not enough... :(

heee...too bright...sorry...wear dark glasses...

I...................
Need...................
More.....................
Track......................
Days!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

S1997,
thx....wei,how come no more c ur face in SIC?still driving ur satria?

2:46sec on street tyres with CRX is fast man! I can only do 2:51 on 1.8L Turbo Wira... deng.. I've gotta improve.

dun believe so much w dat time...it's recorded w Race Chrono..duno how accurate ler.....n i only did dat on 1 lap..average lap time is ard 2:47

Yup...there were 2 driver me n my colleague...ngeh ngehhhh

my car with tail happy, bad chamber setup...can't push hard especially at turn 5, spun at turn 7 (my first spun...hahaha)... sob sob sob...very disappointing... :(

what car you drove that day ?

I was driving dc5 white, black bonnet. Same group with u a few times at track. No worries me spun also that day! Hahahha!

---------- Post added 10-04-2010 at 12:32 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 10-03-2010 at 11:55 PM ----------

Massive_Infusion,
whoarr..sudah gian track day ar?settled ur ratios problem oredy or not?so,ur gonna whack dis coming 23/10/2010 track day thn join d TTA3 on 31/10/2010 oso?whoarr..respect!

Hahha, for fun only tauke, ratio not yet, just whack only! Trying to solve power issues.. Ok, 23rd sounds good. Let's go.

Massive_Infusion,
23rd Oct no can do ler...too tight...m entering d TTA3 on d 31st....sum more dis 10/10/10 kena turun KL gaks....wat 2 do?Abe Jawa kan nak kahwin?hahahahahah
n abt ur power issue?u sure it's not due 2 d ratios?haf u done ur static compression leak test?

dun believe so much w dat time...it's recorded w Race Chrono..duno how accurate ler.....n i only did dat on 1 lap..average lap time is ard 2:47

I use the Sepang transponder bro... 2:47sec still very fast.. :x
too bad you can't join us for the 23rd OTD... otherwise can try to cucuk u.. lol

S1997,
thx....wei,how come no more c ur face in SIC?still driving ur satria?

ya still driving. end of the year think my car will be ready la...see u in track day again.....

need to push car again can call me la...hahaha

---------- Post added at 04:23 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:18 PM ----------

ftzone, u guys convoy down the same day and return the same day? or staying over night?

ftzone,
hafta gif d 23rd Oct RCA OTD a pass coz i m entering d TTA3 on 31st Oct.....too near lar,can't afford 2 whack both.....we shall meet again...whc 1 is ur car anyway?

S1997,
hoih!wat push push car?dis statement damn suwey 1 u know?dat day oso i kena push d car....frm Pit 1 all d way 2 d back of Pit 21...thn thx 2 subcon & jaymie(if i remember correctly,it was dis 2 good chap who helped me),help me push my car into d pit..or else hafta repair my distributor under d hot sun.....

ya still driving. end of the year think my car will be ready la...see u in track day again.....

need to push car again can call me la...hahaha

---------- Post added at 04:23 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:18 PM ----------

ftzone, u guys convoy down the same day and return the same day? or staying over night?

We will be convoying down to KL on 22nd evening and stay a nite. After the track day no plans yet. Maybe stay another day for another OTD on the 24th.

akuma: my car? wira sedan lor... slowest in my groupie. :)

Massive_Infusion,
23rd Oct no can do ler...too tight...m entering d TTA3 on d 31st....sum more dis 10/10/10 kena turun KL gaks....wat 2 do?Abe Jawa kan nak kahwin?hahahahahah
n abt ur power issue?u sure it's not due 2 d ratios?haf u done ur static compression leak test?

Akuma,

I see... u joining TTA. Thats why laa, wak mau kawin... dia kata hantaran is Sport rims & exhaust. hahahahahhaa :rofl: cartoon laa that fella. Yup, now the ratio is like drag car.... low & midrange power but top end kantoi... Dry compression test all 4 are fine. Just the ratio that messes the thing...