Borneo MLOC Thread~ :)

Relax bro,

After u get the Green Card... sure u get the X after this.
I like the highway there... Vrrroooommmm.....

hohoho..boleh bob...my parents now in miri until weekend. Until when u're in miri?

Mitsubishi Motor will having an soft-launch ceremony for new release of Pajero model which will be held at Kota Kinabalu, Sabah. Tentative date is yet to be adviced. I'm thinking to have a small gathering with Borneo MLOC member which reside at Sabah & Labuan and to attend this ceremony at the same time. Will update you guys for further news :)

p/s : Leslie do update me yeah? hehe :D

Hello guys,

FYI, an Autokhana event will be held at KK Port on 10-Oct.
I wish to but no budget for the tyre at the moment :bawling:

Anyone for Teh Tarik around this time?

Bob: Senyap je... Sibuk raya ke bro?

wonderkid & kairigi: Ya lor, its good to have TT... maybe I'll be around. Ajak Andy also.

Lancermania: Ada cheap ticket kat for the enterence?
kairigi: That EVO X different category bro...

well an evo x is still a lancer.. why different catergory? well he does look a bit LCLY to me.
and also i noticed an evo 6.. some kid driving it?

Lancermania : d white one.. kl number i think.. a few lancers in kk too but i dont think they are aware MLOC exists hahaha. and their cars are ricers lol! what a waste.

Kairigi,

They aware about MLOC but no one full time in charge in here.
Some of them different level.
Don't say like that bro... "terasa" I... since my ride very slow & stock.

Update:-

Time Attack Event in Sabah.
Who ever require an entry form please mail me at:
[email protected]

pangyau : eh shit man, sry, my mistake too, different ppl different taste kan.. sorry bro.. my ride is also slow and stock hahahaha! we should make a tt someday, calling all lancer owners to upperstar or salim or somewhere :) wont see any action in lintas since its raining hard..

kairigi,

TT around Lintas also good but parking area not very good la.
Want action...? Lets got to neighbor country... :driver:

Kairigi: Lets joint the Time Attack
Bob: Today late afternoon I will be in SHH Gadong.

Pangyau : My ride not here yet la bro. still in kl. will be flying there soon to arrange shipment..
Where is the neighbour county?

pangyau,
apa lu buat di SHH?hahaha BOV ka?ni mesti kes diam2 mod ni..

bro,
aku be back in labuan end of year,kiranya ill be back to borneo lah..hehehehe.so my car will be there for another year i think. ada plan ni bulan 1 camtu nnt..hehe

see you bro!

btw,tlg tanya diorg BOV and steel pipe with recirculation kit berapa, ada stock tak.
TQ