Anyone lost a Blue Proton Wira? Saw one abandon for a month now...

i dun like suffocation feel lor~...:embarassed:
:laugh: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Last time really got 1 case the guy got suffocated due to this if not mistaken :rofl:

go on top mah
You might get killed if u ask her to go on top man. Worse of all your batang will putus. If she slipped, say bye bye to your sex life adi :rofl:

Bed also dunno 1 year must change how many times la like that...each time also bed punya kaki also patah or bed give way :laugh:

BTW, here is the photo of that Wira.

http://i860.photobucket.com/albums/ab162/Supra_1996/DSC01049.jpg

http://i860.photobucket.com/albums/ab162/Supra_1996/DSC01050.jpg

What do you guys think? Get the cops to check it out?

definitely looks like a stolen car...and then abandoned. call the police n let them know la.

SF...u sound like u have experienced the bed n olo breaking scenario oni...

looks like a stolen car ler!..

definitely looks like a stolen car...and then abandoned. call the police n let them know la.

SF...u sound like u have experienced the bed n olo breaking scenario oni...
Ya, i can confirm that as it looks abandoned and things inside the car as mentioned before like steering wheel and gear knob and etc were gone.

Will do the necessary things. Even owner gets back the car i think will cost a lot to replace the items and repairs.

No lar, arturo, in this line my imagination have to be good ma haha! I wouldn't want to experience something like that man or I would say can't even get my 11th finger up from sleeping :rofl: