Scammer on the run!

hahah yeah bro thats totally humiliating if u get to knife someone with a gun to death
however we are not really talking about cs here hehehe its more "adult stuff" hehehe :biggrin:

Haha! Really LMAO! :laugh:
Really miss CS a lot but not many CC still have them...mostly offline mode...tried to play in CC but not working...

Playing Left 4 Dead 2 now :top:
Great game to release some tension and stress with friends...having a good laugh while playing. :top:

Anyway, DjeRM bro, keep us updated on that scammer...hopefully one of us able to spot him on the street...:smokin:

Haha! Really LMAO! :laugh:
Really miss CS a lot but not many CC still have them...mostly offline mode...tried to play in CC but not working...

Playing Left 4 Dead 2 now :top:
Great game to release some tension and stress with friends...having a good laugh while playing. :top:

Anyway, DjeRM bro, keep us updated on that scammer...hopefully one of us able to spot him on the street...:smokin:

thats mainly coz now the in thing is DOTA but i still put CS as my all time favourite com game coz i practicall grew up on it :biggrin:

Let's organise one Counter_Strike TT :biggrin:

I agree, I grew up playing that game too. Go to school early by an hour. Play then run back to School at 1.05pm as school starts at 1.10pm :rofl:

Let's organise one Counter_Strike TT :biggrin:

I agree, I grew up playing that game too. Go to school early by an hour. Play then run back to School at 1.05pm as school starts at 1.10pm :rofl:

im in for that :biggrin: haha mine was everyday after primary school always 2 hours of CS and then tell my mom it was extra class :top:
hahahaha

lol....!!!! omg u talking other ahem ahem!!!arhhh...

---------- Post added at 06:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:26 PM ----------

yup...when when...last come TT..but we all adult?still going CC?full of spoilt kid swearing @#$%^ after losing in dota?omfg..look at the kids now?compare to my time...9year old got pregnant etc stuff

hahaha if you read the previous posts which are not to far back you will figure out what me and Jin are talking about :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 06:36 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:34 PM ----------

yup...when when...last come TT..but we all adult?still going CC?full of spoilt kid swearing @#$%^ after losing in dota?omfg..look at the kids now?compare to my time...9year old got pregnant etc stuff

yeah bro its pretty irritating to go cc these days coz the younger generation is getting a "broader" vocabulary cant even enjoy a nice game of CS without hearing them shouting across the cc at each other :mad::mad::mad:

Kekeke, change the topic until to the CS game, old days play this game at CC when come back form school, then reached home lated, being scold by my mom...:bawling: but still one great teenage experience..:proud:

Nvm, games are for all ages. Not necessary for kids only cuz at least we pay with our hard earn money leh :biggrin:

Yes, I agree they keep swearing when playing DOTA. I only know that money could turn friends into enemy but now I noticed DOTA can turn friends into enemy. :banghead:

Playing together in a same team and just because his friends is weaker than him and not that good, he sweared and scolded one of his friends.

I salute his friend for keeping his cool. He repllied "We play together is just to have fun playing and enjoy the game, is it necessary to swear and shout at each other?"

He just keep quiet for a moment and answer nicely pula "yes ma, play properly ma..."
Beh tahan him :stupid:

btw, where are from?

hahaha if you read the previous posts which are not to far back you will figure out what me and Jin are talking about :biggrin:

yeah bro its pretty irritating to go cc these days coz the younger generation is getting a "broader" vocabulary cant even enjoy a nice game of CS without hearing them shouting across the cc at each other :mad::mad::mad:
Lucky now they provide headphones which I can't really hear what the younger generations are talking about...but didn't really like it though. After awhile can feel some pain on my ear cuz of those headphones...ears too big gua :rofl:

Kekeke, change the topic until to the CS game, old days play this game at CC when come back form school, then reached home lated, being scold by my mom...:bawling: but still one great teenage experience..:proud:
All teenagers passed that stage of being scolded :biggrin:

wah from scammer to CS n then teenage experience...reminds me of my skool days...play CS from 8pm after dinner straight to 7am breakfast bathe then go class...whole day like zombie. no wonder i failed 2 subjects that sem wakakakakkakaka

wonder if CS can play network thru broadband not...very long never play aredy. fingers n mouse hand oso kaku liau hahahhaha

Wah arturo, all nite ka play CS when u teenage time?
Champion la bro, me cannot stand like that, if not sure selesema kaw2 tomorrow if go to school..:burnout:

last time die hard CS kaki mah...that time at least once a week must play all niter...then at home pc practise with bots...hahahaha. siap can cross cable n play with my neighbour to further practise(that time switches very mahal...n still student so no choice hehehe)

Fuhhhh, with all the cable stuff for CS practice purpose, respect la arturo, me just play at cc, at home no pc (parents wont buy because they know me and my bros will only play game)..:bawling:

wah all toking bout CS ah? because of it, it screwed up my SPM hahaa.....
started off wid beta 3 or 4 when just launch....cant remember.....

Huhu, play CS until crewed up your SPM eh DanzEterna..?
Solute abes nih, hahaha, until the character in the CS they change it to Mickey Mouse and friends, cannot stop lor when start to play, but when the time at CC finish, then checked all the money already finish, then it was the time to go home...hehehe.

Haha! Ya, agree that it screwed up my studies too...easily addicted to games. After 6 years didn't go to cybercafe, went since last week, adi got addicted once again. :banghead:

Ya lor Supra_Fanatics, but now a days all games in CC only online games, more complex + more expensive, need to buy that card, this card to top up the points and "online" money to buy items, mmhhhh, no more fun like CS time, hahaha...

me wanna join play cs too...haha...

can play thru streamyx/broadband..but too much lagging...not fun..better heads down to a pre-booked cc to avoid annoying shouting kids...(feels like i'm going to shoot them with real gun when they di a cc like a pasar malam) :stupid:

if can lay real-life CS or L4D2, searching for mat-rempit or any ganster macha or ah long... then can open fire to sweep them all into hell... how good is the life....

guys...next time must organise CS session with u guys. looks like still a lot of CS kaki here. CC still got provide CS ar? last i heard now hot is MOHA?

Danz...looks like u a few years older than me oni heheheh u kena screwed during SPM...i kena screwed during my final year college damn.

Pomen...can play across streamyx ar? wat server? i never try b4 leh...maybe we try try first...karat aredy la

SF..u 6 years? i cant remember when last time i go CC liau. that time monitors 17" is considered top of range...no optical mouse ye oso then when play need to open the mouse n clean up...wakakakakaka

Jin...got better option. wont kena jail n still can have fun. PAINTBALL!!!!!who wanna play?need a lot of kakis or no fun...must find big big ppl...then ez to hit target...wakakakkakaka