Scammer on the run!

dun say ppl's gf not nice ma... nvr try, nvr know... u see Laughing gor's tai-lou's wife very nice ma... even tho she is tai-kor's wife...
women r innocents, just guy the only badass...:biggrin:

heheheh exactly well said tai kor jin never try never know :biggrin:
exactly she is just innocent in all this and then after you all throw boling ball on her bf dick she cant get anymore lovin hehehe
thats where JIN cme in coz he dun wan her suffer for smth she didnt do :biggrin:

Arturo:
Wah...like that so fast get to main action meh...torture his balls a bit 1st ma...rolling a bowling ball is not soft type of rolling leh...is like playing actual bowling with full strength...:biggrin:

JIN:
Haha! Bro, not sayin his gf not good la..just assumption as maybe not that good adi cuz might be badly taught by his Conman BF or could also be a victim of that conmen. Con by Love :hmmmm:

Danz:
That one should be dropped at that mech's balls la bro since he is not really making use of it :rofl:
we con money... not love... ehehehhee:love:

---------- Post added at 03:23 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:19 PM ----------

heheheh exactly well said tai kor jin never try never know :biggrin:
exactly she is just innocent in all this and then after you all throw boling ball on her bf dick she cant get anymore lovin hehehe
thats where JIN cme in coz he dun wan her suffer for smth she didnt do :biggrin:
hahahaha... then come'on bro, i front u back her la...:proud::love:

habuan...lets go bash him up!!!

---------- Post added at 04:33 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:28 PM ----------

lol...sorry blame streamyx..

lollll at this guy...he's sooo excited...hahahaha

haha this guy dam huge bro i know him
i wouldnt want to be that conman right now hehehe :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 05:06 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:05 PM ----------

Use rubber to prevent accident or contamination :biggrin:

oh yeah didnt tink of that but rubber potong stim lah like 99.9999% fun GONE!!! :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 05:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:06 PM ----------

ok lo... then ma i 1st, u 2nd lo...:idea::biggrin:

hehe then must sterilise all the holes first :biggrin:

i use knife...kill with humiliating
style
Lolz! Kumar, this is a serious answer on CS. :rofl:

Bro, the thing that they are talking about got some other meaning la...rifle as in not really that real rifle lolz!