mods on Accord CF4

hoooo...another turbo gang, sweet!!!!

better get those enjin kosong la sato....unless u r planning for cl1

Belum lagi la.. Not enough money yet huhu.. Any suggestion on new paint? Im thinking red bloody colour @ blue skyline/subaru.. Ok or not?

Met own silver CF4 with Johor plate while cruising at LTP near Maran last Rabu last evening, around 4.00pm, while on the way to Kuantan.

Demo ko?

pearl white nh624P la... the best. just look at ziddik's car... a stunner... then find a CF hood. pergh... syiokest

How come our CF forum still surviving with modifications after all these while.....Frens who offer me engine without sugar ar....my mechanic said need him to check check my car engine 1st...aiy....he has been so busy with other car....my car still sit there.....collecting dust la !I dunno my car can even come out after 1 month from now ~

Met own silver CF4 with Johor plate while cruising at LTP near Maran last Rabu last evening, around 4.00pm, while on the way to Kuantan.

Demo ko?

My car just round2 JB in this 2 month.. My car is wilayah plate la abe aja.. ;)

White colour ke? dont want la abe faisal, so many white honda on road.. Maybe red mugen.. ;)

today install new tinted full screen,touch up cl1 bumper,repair & repaint mugen lips....huhuhu..pitis2...next month puasa dah...

wan...red mugen ganazz....so any progress my stuff????

Guys seeing any euro R engines ?

http://www.mudah.my/CL1+halfcut+Ckd+Japan-6669364.htm

Check this out....too bad i'm broke...no money la ~

http://www.3-study.com/redirect.php?url=http://www.mudah.my/CL1+halfcut+Ckd+Japan-6669364.htm

dont play play :driver:

hehehe. Kecik2 cili api.but it's a nice car to drive.

---------- Post added at 07:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:10 PM ----------

Guys seeing any euro R engines ?

http://www.mudah.my/CL1+halfcut+Ckd+Japan-6669364.htm

Check this out....too bad i'm broke...no money la ~

Nice halfcut.

http://www.mmail.com.my/content/43347-owner-faces-ceaseless-brake-issues-honda-car-no-resolution

rm12.5K for that 1 car w/out rear body..next 2 week arrived Msia..for bro sato...time to change to h22ar laaa..

Is that your shop ar ? I juz did send that shop an email to ask for price ! Hehehehe...

Cannot afford la....dun have money now ~

But look really nice though...

no la bro sato...i just call him yesterday..hehe...PDS Auto Klang...last month they oso got CL1 Torneo 1 cmplt car RM10.5K...selling for guy from Trg..but don't know who's????i think that guy use accord CFO local made...