evo owners - sharing bad experience

Shall I close this thread to avoid any further damage to all parties?

• yes...

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • no...

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
No one should compromise with the service deserved regardless what car you drive be it evo/supra/wira, we as the customer entitled for the right...
And price difference shouldn't be used as a excuse for service quality...

Try imagine If you complain mamak stall for giving you contaminated nasi goreng and reason given is "Elo, this is not 5stars hotel k, u only pay rm4 not rm24++, live with it..." A cheaper nasi goreng is just another option for different level customer, it can use cheaper oil, cheaper rice, cheaper labor, cheaper plate & etc but still has to be served on time, clean and consumable.

I was member of Cars International, they charged me rm300 for a complete 3-layers service, and my car looked good... I also send my car to normal car wash shop, which charged only rm8, it's not so shiny, but it's still clean, they also carefully wash off those brake dust in between my rims... They may not use the best detergent but they did their best.

Hope both party can have mutual understanding, rectify the real issue without affecting by whatever flames/jokes/theories... PEACE~~

zac,
u r not......posting restored for all to read on....TRUTH has to be known to all....
cheerz

a short clip thanks to a friend who concerned about my ride (have u guys heard of welding needed when changing clutch set?)....sharing is loving...

YouTube- CruisePower.mp4

wahh this video reminds me of my ex ride welding the rear axle... lolx...

---------- Post added at 01:03 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:02 AM ----------

No one should compromise with the service deserved regardless what car you drive be it evo/supra/wira, we as the customer entitled for the right...
And price difference shouldn't be used as a excuse for service quality...

Try imagine If you complain mamak stall for giving you contaminated nasi goreng and reason given is "Elo, this is not 5stars hotel k, u only pay rm4 not rm24++, live with it..." A cheaper nasi goreng is just another option for different level customer, it can use cheaper oil, cheaper rice, cheaper labor, cheaper plate & etc but still has to be served on time, clean and consumable.

I was member of Cars International, they charged me rm300 for a complete 3-layers service, and my car looked good... I also send my car to normal car wash shop, which charged only rm8, it's not so shiny, but it's still clean, they also carefully wash off those brake dust in between my rims... They may not use the best detergent but they did their best.

Well said bro.... :adore:

bro chris,

i appreciate your help ma... and also all others who have helped. i got mention it in the event thread leh... i also called you the moment i reached KL on saturday night to say TQ ma... :wavey:

bro slivia,

we also understand that sometimes welding is needed during repairs. however, in evoz case, it could be avoided. as far as i know, they were fixing the flywheel to the car to see if it fits (it was a used flywheel) and because the pressure gun was used, the nut broke.

from what i know, engine & gearbox nuts usually people use the torque wrench instead as its much gentler for the nuts. if use those pressure guns, there is a risk of breaking the nuts or the nuts will be loose. that's why we were surprised when evoz received that famous pm about "if can open flywheel without use of pressure gun, skyc will pray to evoz as god". even if skyc has his own special methods, no need to be so offensive or sarcastic with the first statement in his pm to evoz.

for me, i'm just unhappy and disappointed with their work attitude only. of course, other impressions after that will be affected like you said because real problems have happened to other car owners. we didn't make up stories leh. from the start we never meant to disclose any names as well. its just that our frustration was met with arrogance from them, what else could we do apart from tell the whole story leh? :confused:

for me, i understand evoz frustration and disappointment towards CPG. CPG called him many times to send his car to their workshop. he paid whatever he was quoted but its just that the level of commitment to work on his car was much lesser than what you guys have experienced. did you all know that when his car stalled, it was on Kesas highway on a rainy night and he was doing 100+ kmh? we all know that highway has many lorries and what if a lorry crashed into the car? evoz won't be here right now, defending himself like crazy lo. call for help said will come right away. call again 20 minutes later still can hear TV commercial in the background. anybody will be angry la. at the end, he had to fix the problem himself that was caused by a careless mistake by the mechanic. of course he'll be more angry la. after that try to talk to CPG, he kept being taichi around, of course will explode la.

~~~~~~~~

in case all of you are wondering what was the careless mistake, the mechanic was trying to bleed the air from the clutch pump. however, he couldn't reach it because the intake piping was blocking it. the mechanic loosened the clip at the turbo end, pushed the piping aside (didn't fully remove the piping) and started bleeding the air. in the end, the piping was still dangling and when evoz was driving halfway, the whole piping dropped. that's why the engine died.

what made evoz angry was the mechanic totally denied that he loosened the clip and pushed away the piping to one side when evoz and another friend was there and saw the whole thing. the mechanic refused to admit and even taichi again. i think anyone would be extremely pissed at this.

there are also many other things which evoz haven't fully disclose yet, things that will make any car owner angry regardless of what car they drive. until now, he is still hoping that CPG would at least contact him and apologize for their mistake. how to stay calm when he still kena taichi around and somehow, he is made to look like a fussy customer?

if only you guys were to see evoz face to face the past few times i met him. i've never seen a person so down. he really trusted the workshop. now he's like the bad guy. :confused:

pity of u

start car - check engine light on - was told my O2 sensor gone - ok accept with smile - what to do - wear & tear ma...cant argue (my fault)
sumtime o2 sensor kena oil will gong

---------- Post added at 02:39 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:18 AM ----------

what has this got to do with MLOC president? :confused:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

the following pics are posted on behalf of Evoz
wow....so many finger print
doing passport?

to evoz
恩。。。事情都过了这么多天
气还没有消掉吗?

弄脏你的车的确是我们疏忽。。。衷心抱歉。。。
(应该不是全部我们弄脏的吧,有些部位好像没有关系到的哦)

为什么这主题一变再变,原因只有一个因为这是公开讨论区,没有人可以控制到最后的结果,除非有人操控,我本身也是网站管理员,也遇到过不少。。。

其实大家都是evo爱好者,就算我没有能力驾驶evo 但我也依然喜欢evo 因为他的零件很容易找到,不像其他车很难找零件。不过像我朋友搞笑的告诉我,买什么evo 啦 ,你每天都驾着不同的evo 啦!还买来烦啊!哈哈还有我们是做比较多evo ,谢谢你高举把我们列为evo专业维修中心。

你的coolant 你回来车厂我进回motul 给你。。。。(这也是我之前说的)

的确的有会员也提醒我们双方,当不爽一个人大家做什么东西都是看不过眼的。让我们先放下不满,解决你的车问题先好吗?

老实说,这主题也伤害了不少感情,继续下去大家见面也不爽,事情解决了,大家真的要出来吃个晚餐庆祝一下。。。

最后只是再次想让你明白的也只是螺丝事件和漏油事件大家都不想发生的,你本身也目睹过那里打出来的螺丝是没有断的是开的时候吃死并滑牙。。。

最后我严重声明:我没有在公司看色情啊。。。hahahha开玩笑啦!希望早点解决到大家的问题!

哇咔咔。。。这回复果然是比较温馨的。。。希望也得到你的温馨回复。。。

最后加上:“油灯不点是不会着火的” “加油,加火的请烧自己的屁股。。。哈哈哈哈”

zac help me to translate it to all and see wat can setter this

Wa biang... you really enjoy my complimentary below average translate service oh?? LOL
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
to evoz

Erm... Do you still angry after all these while?

The dirt in your car is indeed our fault... please accept my sincere apology...
(But not all from us right? some place are not related to the works implemented)

The title keep changing as it's a open forum and no one can foresee the outcome unless someone manipulate it, i have encountered before since i'm also a moderator in other forum.

We are all evo enthusiast, and i'm still devoted into evo despite i can't afford one as it's spare part are easily accessible... My friends always laugh at me why still think of owning evo since i drive client's evo everyday, not enough hassle meh:biggrin::biggrin:!!! And indeed we often have evo owners bring their cars to us, thanks for the compliment to address us as evo specialist.

Come back to us, i will refill motul for you... (as i promised earlier)

There is also many zth members keep reminding us not to block our eyes by grudge and anger. The priority is your car problems, lets settle it together first and put those grudges behind us.

To be honest, this thread has caused some bad effect among member's friendship, there is no point carry forward and hopefully we can meet up for dinner when all problems solved.

Please be noted that we are also regret about the incident of flywheel nut and oil leakage, you have witnessed yourself that the nut was not broken, it's just slipped while we open it.

Last but not least: I didn't watch porn in office... hahaha:biggrin:, just joking, hopefully problems can be resolved as soon as possible...

Wakaka:biggrin:... i wish i can have your warmth feedback by this warmth reply.

P/S: Those who keep flaming shall have their ass burned... hahaha:biggrin:
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Err... skyc, so you did/didn't watch porn??
Although your articles got some he he ha ha but i can feel your sincerity, hope this problem can be solved smoothly...

Err... skyc, so you did/didn't watch porn??
Although your articles got some he he ha ha but i can feel your sincerity, hope this problem can be solved smoothly...

thank zac to helping translate
i dun wan translate myself becos scare other wrong my meaning

and evoz saw u at g.c.p soon with happy mood........

i watch at home with gf better ,y was watch at office like the stupid ...
watch with my room 23" samsung more clear and more big!
Unfortunately, not a lot of time to look at these things too

to evoz
恩。。。事情都过了这么多天
气还没有消掉吗?

弄脏你的车的确是我们疏忽。。。衷心抱歉。。。
(应该不是全部我们弄脏的吧,有些部位好像没有关系到的哦)

为什么这主题一变再变,原因只有一个因为这是公开讨论区,没有人可以控制到最后的结果,除非有人操控,我本身也是网站管理员,也遇到过不少。。。

其实大家都是evo爱好者,就算我没有能力驾驶evo 但我也依然喜欢evo 因为他的零件很容易找到,不像其他车很难找零件。不过像我朋友搞笑的告诉我,买什么evo 啦 ,你每天都驾着不同的evo 啦!还买来烦啊!哈哈还有我们是做比较多evo ,谢谢你高举把我们列为evo专业维修中心。

你的coolant 你回来车厂我进回motul 给你。。。。(这也是我之前说的)

的确的有会员也提醒我们双方,当不爽一个人大家做什么东西都是看不过眼的。让我们先放下不满,解决你的车问题先好吗?

老实说,这主题也伤害了不少感情,继续下去大家见面也不爽,事情解决了,大家真的要出来吃个晚餐庆祝一下。。。

最后只是再次想让你明白的也只是螺丝事件和漏油事件大家都不想发生的,你本身也目睹过那里打出来的螺丝是没有断的是开的时候吃死并滑牙。。。

最后我严重声明:我没有在公司看色情啊。。。hahahha开玩笑啦!希望早点解决到大家的问题!

哇咔咔。。。这回复果然是比较温馨的。。。希望也得到你的温馨回复。。。

最后加上:“油灯不点是不会着火的” “加油,加火的请烧自己的屁股。。。哈哈哈哈”

zac help me to translate it to all and see wat can setter this
刚看完全部,非常耗时
从开始到现在,车主的要求很简单:是解决问题
而不是推谢责任,弄脏的地方回复,你又从犯
这里根本没有人想理会你是什么管理员, 玩针对,看色情网站等等
车主只想有个答案,为什么一而再,再而三,不能修好
有想过为什么再次漏油吗?问题在哪里?oil seal ? drive shaft? housing? 哪里割花导致再次漏油?

无风不起浪,你有检讨过吗?身为专业人士在全马第一车坛回复请三思
如果有诚意,向车主约时间拿车回去修理比在此澄清或回复来得有效

perhaps u know my broken mandarin

Blank: Don't forget that clutch flywheel bolts are special material (Normally High tensile bolts) with special markings on the bolt head. Due to the constant acceleration & de-celeration that a car does.

EvoZ: Understand your frustration. Have been in your situation a few times. Now found a workshop (with mechanics) that i trust (coz i leave my car there & they help me take care of it few months in a row ... hahaha). Can talk to them about the possible solutions to the problems that i encounter and try to help them solve it together. (Knowledge about my ride is a plus laa in this situation. If not, I can always ask around or search on the web)
At the end of it, i believe that this can be sorted out amicably by all concerned parties involved (workshop, mechanic and yourself). Wishing u all the best.
Ohh, btw ... the Club is for Lancers and Evolutions alike (stock, mod or Monsters .. haha), not only Evolutions. Ex-members are always welcome. New members always accepted with warmth. I guess what i trying to say here there's more good & fun times that u had with the Club than the bad. Ultimately it's still your decision.

My 1 Reminbi worth of comments.
Dun ignite me hor ... hahaha

:biggrin:
sweat...chriskhaw...one moment you were kinda harsh then suddenly so polite liao. Very hard leh. You must understand Evoz feeling lo. Don't la say I don't need your friendship or so. He adi having a hard time. This is the time he need all the support from friends and MLOC members.

Anyway, I guess I won't say much just hope no one will flame up the whole thing again. Cheers!

:wavey:

i totally agreed with wat u said bro..:biggrin:

刚看完全部,非常耗时
从开始到现在,车主的要求很简单:是解决问题
而不是推谢责任,弄脏的地方回复,你又从犯
这里根本没有人想理会你是什么管理员, 玩针对,看色情网站等等
车主只想有个答案,为什么一而再,再而三,不能修好
有想过为什么再次漏油吗?问题在哪里?oil seal ? drive shaft? housing? 哪里割花导致再次漏油?

无风不起浪,你有检讨过吗?身为专业人士在全马第一车坛回复请三思
如果有诚意,向车主约时间拿车回去修理比在此澄清或回复来得有效

perhaps u know my broken mandarin

Bro, as you can see... people already apologized and it's a good start, do you know how many thick skinned around would just act nothing happened and keep blasting? i must say the act of taking initiative and apologize in a open forum is quite good actually...

No point to keep saying and tembak about the problem created, they already knew that's why they apologize. Little encouragement is needed here to solve the problem, please don't break the momentum...

At least now: Evoz brought out his issues and dissatisfaction, and skyc apologized and offered help! although this thread have gone through many things in between pg1~16 but the only thing matters is these two point... We wouldn't know what's next step is but condemning won't help, let both party have clear, calm and chilled mind to discuss... Sincerity is the key word here...

now, lets work things out.......
can CPG help to rectify the problem on EvoZ ride without any charges?
then EvoZ will follow up on the progress on this thread...

any other solutions?

Blank: Don't forget that clutch flywheel bolts are special material (Normally High tensile bolts) with special markings on the bolt head. Due to the constant acceleration & de-celeration that a car does.

Spot on Pablo!!! Bro Blank, yr advise is fine!!! But u didnt know tht exact situation of the car... Each n every car do hv diff condition, depending on how the owners drive them... If I'm not wrong, this service was done after the owner went for Gymkana event... Tht's why Pablo pointed out "Due to the constant acceleration & de-celeration that a car does." the bolt head might jus under stress before...

I'm jus trying to point this out, not tht i'm looking for a "fight" or whatsoever... Mayb Bro Blank, u can try to ask yr mech again, hv he ever encounter a broken bolt head b4 in all his time in servicing cars?! What will he do then? Did he do all the procedures he tought u, but the bolt head stil broken?!

Thx and jus sharing!!!

Again, i got to stress tht what i write here has got nothing to do with what position tht i hold in MLOC... Cos this topic is getting sooooooooooooooooo sensitive!!! After my 1st post, calls were flying ard!!! Sigh!!!

Another Question to the thread starter, since now tht the topic changed to "evo owners, sharing bad experience" - Does tht means owners other than Evo cannot participate?! And jus sharing bad experience?! No good experience are allow to share?! Sorry tht i got to ask all this, because I really hope there will b no more misunderstanding happen here anymore!!! Cos i still see lotsa other owners r writing up other than the 2 names u mentioned earlier!!! So i ask... Hope u dun mind ya!!!

Thx!!! :biggrin:

[/COLOR]Hi 5 S9,

I will meet u in SPA again soon, I agreed with your statement, only evo owners allowed to post here, and only bad comment will be accepted and those not in these cat post will be deleted silently....

kampoon a.k.a Eddie
Mit Lancer GLX CS3A Owner

Spot on Pablo!!! Bro Blank, yr advise is fine!!! But u didnt know tht exact situation of the car... Each n every car do hv diff condition, depending on how the owners drive them... If I'm not wrong, this service was done after the owner went for Gymkana event... Tht's why Pablo pointed out "Due to the constant acceleration & de-celeration that a car does." the bolt head might jus under stress before...

I'm jus trying to point this out, not tht i'm looking for a "fight" or whatsoever... Mayb Bro Blank, u can try to ask yr mech again, hv he ever encounter a broken bolt head b4 in all his time in servicing cars?! What will he do then? Did he do all the procedures he tought u, but the bolt head stil broken?!

Thx and jus sharing!!!

Again, i got to stress tht what i write here has got nothing to do with what position tht i hold in MLOC... Cos this topic is getting sooooooooooooooooo sensitive!!! After my 1st post, calls were flying ard!!! Sigh!!!

Another Question to the thread starter, since now tht the topic changed to "evo owners, sharing bad experience" - Does tht means owners other than Evo cannot participate?! And jus sharing bad experience?! No good experience are allow to share?! Sorry tht i got to ask all this, because I really hope there will b no more misunderstanding happen here anymore!!! Cos i still see lotsa other owners r writing up other than the 2 names u mentioned earlier!!! So i ask... Hope u dun mind ya!!!

kampoon,

Hello bozz, how r u doing lately? Hey, jangan la ni macam... Nanti ppl misunderstand tht Me n u pakat n play fire here like OTHERS!!! Sensitive le... I sincerely wanna to ask clearly, so tht no more misunderstanding here anymore...

Jus hope tht all issues will b cleared soonest n effectively without worsen... ^.^

Typical examples of people who just love to stir things up and watch movie. You all just remind me of one joke "whats the name of a singh who loves donut drifting? PU SINGH!!"

I stand by skyc as he told me those flaming post were not from his side, otherwise he won't admit his mistake, post a apology and offer help. Steady move... This does help clear some cloud as previously people who seems but not act on his behalf just came on and on pouring oil. It's just lame...
I also stand by evoz as he just brought up issue for further discussion, like it or not this is a natural thing in both business & IT world and he made no offence at first post...

Why keep saying didn't own evo cannot post here? Is such comment existed? Is there more productive comment coming than just old vege re-stir thingy? Yawning...

The most important thing is they able to solve their problems... enough said...

u were not at gymkhana so you don have to crack yr head to assume....anyway if its due to stress from gymkhana... can the mech at least tell me the situation before doing the necessary to avoid dispute later? i was there when they trying to knock and weld it.......just hanging around near the mamak stall...cant they walk over and tell me....? responsibility and effort...

Thx and jus sharing!!!

protecting MLOC i guess.....if not because of leslie...i'll wont be entertaining you guys....its funny that you wanna debate over something that u heard off and something that u assume rather than the facts....if CPG send u to defend themselves....pls don disturb my thread...

changing the thread name is due to few others also sharing their bad experience from this workshop. so since not all driving e7, i address it to evo owners......sharing bad experience.
as u know, its a public forum, nobody stop you from posting anything....if u wanna post something....pls open up a new thread "good experience with CPG" or whatever...why must come in here with your friends and FLAME my thread?

"please be fair" ...this is the statement made by all your flaming friends....are u guys fair to me? this is the thread i opened up to share my experience....already mentioned at 1st sentence..no intention to flame...sharing only. no name were mentioned .....why some fish monger came in here and flame the thread....here is not a thread selling seafood...so no need to swear & curse!

flaming on my frustrations?
disturbing my thread with no facts statement?
Fxxking me for something i said.......i said got problem with me call me...no need to make fun...anything wrong with it ah? i deserved to be Fxxk??
the CPG owner is keeping quiet but you guys are trying to be heroes...UNTIL NOW I DO NOT KNOW WHATS THE POINT.....u want me to apologize and say sorry to CPG and say thanks to them because they SCREWED up my car....and ADMIT all problems is due to my fault...or merely BAD LUCK????

if you guys keep flaming and giving manipulative statement....please start you own thread....u can post whatever you want....and u r not in a position to comment on anything about my experience....coz u r not CPG or you are not around when my car was in the workshop...so pls don shoot blankly and HAVE I ANSWERED your Question?

p/s: CPG named was expose ...due to provocative postings and flaming of your fellow friends...so does that mean its MY FAULT also for them to Fuxk me and then MY FAULT also to expose your good friend's workshop.

p/s again: i heard your car, Leslie's car, Ben's car & Tan's car was sent to a workshop elsewhere.... so don pluck from the air......correct me if i am wrong..
if u guys so supportive....why send your car elsewhere...?????

good experience wor...i also can write whatever essay i can imagine...but where is yr facts????

andy,
i got nothing against you but the statement you made really pisses me off.....mentioned by yr fellow men, its between me & CPG....CPG mech's already apologize and admit their mistakes...why you still posting all these?? if u got problem with me, call me...i am very near u only.....almost everyday i passed by yr workplace....

---------- Post added at 11:37 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:27 AM ----------

Typical examples of people who just love to stir things up and watch movie. You all just remind me of one joke "whats the name of a singh who loves donut drifting? PU SINGH!!"

I stand by skyc as he told me those flaming post were not from his side, otherwise he won't admit his mistake, post a apology and offer help. Steady move... This does help clear some cloud as previously people who seems but not act on his behalf just came on and on pouring oil. It's just lame...
I also stand by evoz as he just brought up issue for further discussion, like it or not this is a natural thing in both business & IT world and he made no offence at first post...

Why keep saying didn't own evo cannot post here? Is such comment existed? Is there more productive comment coming than just old vege re-stir thingy? Yawning...

The most important thing is they able to solve their problems... enough said...

modern day stress and lack of attention i guess....so i already said my piece...and i no longer a MLOC member.....good luck to MLOC for having such supportive & helpful members. point noted and point given..so i guess i wont comment any further...

thanks Zac for the understanding......teh tarik on me....:):driver:

Dial 1800 67 dd05 and i will be there for partying :biggrin:

Arrange Dinner with CPG and then i join the party too... :biggrin:

Ez,

From where did i pissed u?! I hv got nothing against u too... The Qs tht i asked, is sincere as i wrote there... I remember u did told Lancerevory off cos he no longer drive Evo... And Chris n Kampoon too... So i jus came out n trying to make things clear, if its onli for Evo owners... then they shld know what to do n all others tht they think they r trying to help but in other eyes, they r adding fire too...

U really need to calm yrself down... Its the pro btw u n CPG... All other posts tht to yr dislike or yr group of frens dislike, u guyz see it as flames n adding fire posts?! Why?! Open forum?! Pls try look at things from a more wider angle... I didnt say I'm 100% right... Did i?! I'm jus asking what i need to know... If u answer me clearly, i know what to do!!!

I hv stresses and stress again, i never wanna looking for a fight!!!

Ok, as for yr Q, i answer u now!!! I hv said i service and maintain my cars at CPG!!! Even some modding, i did there in CPG!!! Yep, i sent my car to BZ in JB for 1 round of modding, jus 1 round!! Why?! As everybody hv mentioned, i hv got my choice... I wanna support our another member in MLOC... So all d way i go down to JB for it!!! Jus once!!! Oh... ini macam pun tak boleh ke?! If u and yr group open a shop in Thailan, if time n $$$ allow, out of good will, i might senf my car up for u to do too!!! Why the problems?! Anything wrong with tht?! As of why Leslie, Ben and Tan send their cars else where, u got to ask them!!! Pls b sensible and rational!!! Plsssssss.... Pls get all things n facts right b4 tyring to Question me!!! Ok? Fine?!

zac,

LOLzzzzzzzzzzzz... The kettle smiling the pot black!!! LOLzzzzzzzzzzzz...

Who Deleted my Post ????????:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

---------- Post added at 10:56 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:51 AM ----------

Hi 5 S9,

I will meet u in SPA again soon, I agreed with your statement, only evo owners allowed to post here, and only bad comment will be accepted and those not in these cat post will be deleted silently....

kampoon a.k.a Eddie
Mit Lancer GLX CS3A Owner

Hi kampoon,may i know which post of yours was deleted in this thread?i've search through the forum,thread edit history,your statistic & junk but no track of your so called deleted post.

FYI,moderators only able to soft delete posts/threads which means other members would know who deleted it & why (if the moderator state the remark there).

I don't mind to recover you post if you could tell me when you post it & what you posted.

below are all the posts you posted in this thread

My Car sent there, my first GF car sent there, my second GF car sent there, my mums car sent there, my dad's car send there, as well as my wife car also send there.

But most of my car is not Poshe, Lambor, Jaguar, Merz, BMW, Bently. there are only, Proton, Perodua, and the best in the class is an 4G18 Waja convert Lancer.

I learned a lot of car maintenance and information thru hanging out there, beside cars, also got tips about where to buy cheaperst drypers, Dynamo, Fab, Glo as well as all the best and affortable food along old klang road area. I knew this shop and the owner thru MLOC, I still remembered I give them shit on my first visit (stomach upset and ends updoing big business there).

I guess every one around the world will need time to learn their knowledge and gain respect from trustee. babies can't walk when their age of 0 and can't talk till there age of minimum of 3.

Honestly I myself went thru a lot of work shop to do up my cars (I am driving my 4th car in my life), althrough I do not own any luxury car or high performance car like some of the barder here, but i believe all the cars basic design is with 4 tyres, brake, engine, stering, suspension is all standard items.

On my personal opinion, CP can said they had did their part and they do responsible on their job scope although I faced hiccups with my car before. As a car owner, you can always find a second option or alternative work around to resolve the issue, My best friend is my laptop and internet explorer of cause my Nokia phone is important for me as weel.

My last statement, Do things that you need to do, If you are unclear or do not know how to do at all, please ask, you can ask your friend, father, mother, brother, sister, neighbour or anyone in the world, Is rather to do it right at first time or not do it al all.

As CNY has just passed, please kept your fireworks safe and dun flame it any more to create Unnecessary misundersanding.
MLOC 2010 Tag line
1 Malaysia, 1 Bangsa, 1 Car Club "OneMLOC"

My 15 cents.

Eddie a.k.a Kampoon
Waja Owner

Child's play.......Every one can have their own choice of doing anything ......any how ...the choice is urs.........Good Luck ......

Why my post being deleted without any notice ????

Is that only ppl who owned Evo can only post here ? all non evo owner post will be deleted ???