Wira Aeroback Problem~~~

pandaclubzz

Hi all,i m driving wira aeroback wit 4G93 SOHC engine...i m facing some problem 4 days ago....

whn i m driving at highway,i usually maintain speed at which 3rpm@130km/h....4days ago,whn i like usual wanna 3rpm@130km/h,it become 3.47rpm@130km/h...thn 3rpm nw is 120km/h....:stupid::stupid:

it is lucky tat my car din break down at highway...after i b my shop,the tangki paip link between engine loose out n leak the green liquid water...:banghead::banghead::banghead:...luckily near my shop gt a mechanic shop repair it n cost RM5....

Thn yesterday night i ws drive my car b 2 penang,i face another problem again,whn i release my accelerator and step again,it ws jerking n something like no fuel in...it wil become smoother after 2 sec....release again n step again n wil face same problem...nw i m faint wit tis problem....

all sifu can tell me what problem inside my car??i m scare scare driving my car go out....thx 4 the comment....

try check cable plug or coil by swapping with other car..:smokin:
if same problem still occur try change fuel filter ...

erm..maybe your fuel pump need to check..
just my 2 cent..

Update:Jst take my beloved car jst nw...:proud::proud:......Problem:plug cables abit loose+spoil~+spark plug inside leaking oil causes my car jerking...:mad::mad:....

yes, jerking caused by spark plug or plug cable,
better make sure to have spark plug opener rm15 & spare plugs as well...
plug cable seldom spoil.

tq bro..
what i meant was keep spark plug opener & extra plugs in your car tool box, just in case.

thx 4 the concern danzEterna...:biggrin::biggrin:...after change new plug cables, my car acclerelation smoother thn before alot...and nw tat problem is gone..:wavey::wavey:

Now I got 1 problem...it is quite funny 2...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

1 month ago, i saw a small cockroach inside my car...damn it always show up at night only and it is hard 2 catch it...since so hard catch thn i gv up d...few days ago whn i wan use car at night...Wt*,it is 2 and about wn become medium d cockroach upper my dashboard there...i wn catch d but they 2 run very fas into the upper the dashboard hole...:banghead::banghead::banghead:....hw 2 catch them la???any suggestion???

pandaclubzz:
get some pandan leaves and put it in ur car for few days...:biggrin:

yup use pandan leaves, will get rid of pest....
just curik from roadside enuf lo...

Blank Kor,wd is the use of pandan leaves??...hehe....

use it to get rid or halau those pest...ants,cockroach and etc....

like what DanzEterna & chocolatesttarfish said just now...

DanzEterna:
just ask from the neighbor...don't curik la...berdosa ma...:biggrin:

lol man...before i put pandan leaves 2 my car...it ws 2 late...jst nw i sportcheck my car see gt tat cockroach o nt...WTM...=Wow That Manys.....It is nt only 2..It is 10 above i think when i saw it...That is above 5 cockroach plying around at my steering...i ws nearly fainted whn i saw it...i quicky rush 2 my shop n take "Wen You" n spray at my steering n upper dashboard place...Hope Al The cockroach no dare come out n dissappeared forever...