diff carbon??

toozmok

hello all mlocian...........

i want to ask to all otai2 mloc what is the diffrent carbon hood or carbon trunk between branded made in japan and made in taiwan??:confused::confused::confused:

taiwan made CF not smooth and the layer kinda not thick. when u put under the sun for a long time it will 'meleding' (camner nak translate in english aar?)

go for japan made CF :) sedap bagaikan maria ozawa heeee~

its like when a wet plywood being left under hot sun it will meleding I dunno how to say it in engrish~ hehehehe

japan made is always beter but the price oso nice....

nowadays alot of ppl installed china made hoods..its cheap..but dunno how long it can last.....

taiwan made CF not smooth and the layer kinda not thick. when u put under the sun for a long time it will 'meleding' (camner nak translate in english aar?)

go for japan made CF :) sedap bagaikan maria ozawa heeee~

ok dewa lavau....so finishing taiwan made how??if brand new for taiwan made,can see that diffrent ka??(nampak sgt ke teruk tu dari jepun pny):stupid::stupid::stupid:

over the long run taiwan CF tak stim bro it will meleding :) go for japan :) alah membeli menang memakai~

....their product quality is different...try to look/compare this...the inner finishing...edges...and the lock hook mount...screw mounting

but Japan made pricy...but got better resale value...

I've been using it for almost 4 years...Japan made...still looks good....no colour change, no cracks, no vibration on high speed (>200) and no wavy...

:confused: erm, datuk ... did u mention that u are parking in personal covered garage that can fit > 2 cars? of course no colour change laa .. :rofl::thefinger:

I heard made in Taiwan CF will need to put bonnet pins, so that to secure that it will not fly off during high speed. Other than that, it should be fine. Is it true?

one of my friend buying taiwan cf but after 3 month due to berpanas and berjemur under the long sun the hood become meleding already (and his mistake though coz that car is daily driven car and always park under sun)

but now cf parts also have made in china bro......so which one better??:listen::listen::listen::listen:

its all depend on individual bajet & preference. yes it cheap but think on long run :) furthermore ori japan CF got better resale value :) jz my humble 2cents sharing :)