I also can...
wokey
then set...
the time 9.30 pm...
this round we go until the top

tot u retired dy.....who can come pls reply

tot u retired dy.....![]()
Jinkor is back![]()
just passing by only... nowdays very busy... mahai...Jinkor is back![]()

no chicks tok pls... i'm so sooOOoo sooOooo bored dy...muahaha....to young to retire.....so i come back
ya loh...miss him....thought he kena kidnap again by vietnam mui mui

just passing by only... nowdays very busy... mahai...
no chicks tok pls... i'm so sooOOoo sooOooo bored dy...![]()
Taikor busy working? what you doing now?

Nice TT... KM i think all sempah TT put 10.30pm that time just nice...
no problem..mr chairman

Me kuli... KM one more thing your car damn power la going up time after the speed bump at the guard house i press kaw kaw still your car going missing... my car so slow![]()
You give face only, if u really step kau kau then KM will be far far far behind u !

ya loh...thanks for giving me the chance to show off...
u understand how i feel when i saw a black kenari with 15" rim zooom pass me

u zoom pass me when i slow?step kau kau also cannot catch he so fast... coming down time he reach the bottom first...
---------- Post added at 07:19 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:18 AM ----------
i only zoom pass when you slow down... or not sure wont zoom past you... my car stock cant compare to heavy modder...![]()
u zoom pass me when i slow?
u put signal and wave me to let me pass also i still cannot catch u....i think i need to think twice now to join u in genting sempah....
u zoom pass me when i slow?
u put signal and wave me to let me pass also i still cannot catch u....i think i need to think twice now to join u in genting sempah....