Open Track Day on 29th NOv 2009

akuma

Dis session is confirmed,right?
Who goin?I shud b der..hopefull minimal traffic due 2 d long weekn n no rain!

i cant make it again. asking for favor here. please snap/shoot more pictures/videos during that day and post it up here. it will be more fun of chatting than only imagination. :smokin: thanks in advance!

hahaha..pics u hafta plead w d photographers ler.....drivers go der whr got time 2 snap pics?it's BANZAI all d way!hhahahhahahahah...now if only i can get my car in tune in time......

hahaha....but fyi, i caught the video of the smoking eg6 even i m on track day! juz my own interest lar..cabutz

oi...nex time concentrate lar wei..dangerous!hahhahahahaha
another FAST yellow EK confirmed coming 4 track day...beware...dis drive sot plug 1!hahahah

Not only yellow another 2 white EK all using semi's and big "CT" oso very!! see you there..

Miniva, see you there oso..

benzer,
Ur gonna make it too?cool!!!!!

Minivan,
Eh,come.let's pool our money 2 pay d bomoh?

Is this Sunday open track day is confirm? My friend said don't have. Anyone can confirm?

hehehe..ekcerly i oso havent call them....call on Sunday?will they answer d phone?eh?who got Kumar's HP num can call n update us ar?
i m driving a 1989 orange ol junk....hehehehe

hehehe..ekcerly i oso havent call them....call on Sunday?will they answer d phone?eh?who got Kumar's HP num can call n update us ar?
i m driving a 1989 orange ol junk....hehehehe

Normally when I call on Sunday, got ppl answer one. But if anyone have Kumar's hp number, then please help us to call & update us. Thanks.

opp61,
eh?i tot u regular track kaki dy 1?how come u duno?owwwhh...4got..u org kaya..always go private session 1..wakakakakka...jjk...goin or not?if track day on CONFIRM i m goin..i m ready,my car 80% ready

benzer,
c u der...or shall v meet up 4 lunch thn convoy der?clement 2gether?

Akuam san,

You better call and meet up wif clement for lunch.. I normally go straight to SIC last minute what to do family man mah!

benzer,
no worries....v all orang bujang of coz know how 2 meet up 1..just now yc w him dy beside Spoon Sports....

tmr 1pm meeting up in Dengkil R&R.............