Restoration Progress of Soichiro Honda's Gem, 1965 Honda S600

Waahh its been riced up, poor honda :bawling:

If I had it

1.Nardi Woodgrain steering
2.F20c
3.BETTER RIMS :biggrin:
4. Paint it metallic black

i know. 18k for mint running condition S600? this is a steal leh..
just afraid those bloody car dealers will contact this seller quickly and quickly take the car for 20k and themselves sell the car for even more higher price for istance, 40k?

i smsed the guy, major dissapointment. its being changed to the kancil engine already. really sad! it will not hold any value, i think 18k is overkill. even restored mini dont cost this much

also this would least be a good chassis for S2k engine conversion. such a small car for drag would mean it could smash most 2 litre engines!

i wonder if the car is FF or FR now. i didnt pursue more on the sms

Huhu id even dare to say it can smash 2.5 liter engines :thefinger:
This cars weight is under a ton right?

Wah... Madness...
ID still stick to the honda family in terms of engines. Putting a rotary in there kinda weird lah :bandit:

i smsed the guy, major dissapointment. its being changed to the kancil engine already. really sad! it will not hold any value, i think 18k is overkill. even restored mini dont cost this much

also this would least be a good chassis for S2k engine conversion. such a small car for drag would mean it could smash most 2 litre engines!

i wonder if the car is FF or FR now. i didnt pursue more on the sms

duh.. kancil engine ar? 660 or 850 :rofl:
i heard a story about a drifter in KL put s2k engine into his ae86
i would really wan to see it

660cc lol!

well there is already a f20c conversion been done in australia now, hehe. just no one here actually thought of it, lol

---------- Post added at 08:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:05 PM ----------

anyways sukun since ur in sabah perhaps this is good :D

honda sport s600 1971 - Kota Kinabalu - Semua yang lain

14072897_1.jpg

its the s800, wrongly advertised as s600. car seems stock still

LOL

---------- Post added at 08:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:44 PM ----------

07112009558.jpg

07112009559.jpg

07112009560.jpg

07112009561.jpg

07112009562.jpg

super apek power :D

look how he fabricated the whole side panel :D

duh.. kancil engine ar? 660 or 850 :rofl:
i heard a story about a drifter in KL put s2k engine into his ae86
i would really wan to see it

Team Goodyears AE86 thats one, the other one was in our Malaysian drift show impak maksima. The yellow colored AE86 :proud:.

Or are they the same with a diff paintjob? Hahaha :rofl:

MALAYSIA BOLEH!

Oh gosh I've got to be blind lah, that also I miss -.-

Ah I see... Hey if you change color of your car e.g from white to yellow do you have to go to JPJ to register the color change?

well its advisable for u to do that when u transfer the ownership of the car or just for the safety wise. im sure its only 10s of ringgits to do the ammendments. anyways

09112009568f.jpg

10112009577.jpg

on the side note, my 30th anniversary tomica collection :D

10112009583.jpg

datsun skyline kpc10, datsun 280z, toyota levin ae86, toyota soarer 2800gtx, honda s800, honda s2000 :D