Kelisa Gathering

that spare part fella told me, perodua doesnt produce own mounting, they are either using local or daihatsu mounting with perodua sticker on it

bro...send to recheck all the nut and bolt..if still got this problem.then i guess the mounting liaw...got warranty on that boh?

later i call ah nick see how .... if go means we 2 only lar ....... i oso quite scare leh all runing cars with at least 200 Whp ..... ours so kici miao ...

see lar...that y i also take a bit to go..if go also need to park far far

bro...send to recheck all the nut and bolt..if still got this problem.then i guess the mounting liaw...got warranty on that boh?

see lar...that y i also take a bit to go..if go also need to park far far

Ok no prob !! That place i quite familiar.... no prob finding parking !!

no prob lar, i drive hilux all oso scare lor......... hahahaha
hahaha....then i sit in your car will do

---------- Post added at 09:27 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:25 PM ----------

hehe. tml go claim another piece.
the problem is, i have to pay labor for that again.. shit
bro pay labor better then need to get one more expensive mounting

the labor cost rm120.
first time i change, that fella charge me 170.
he said one of the screw loose ady. he replace the screw and repair the hole.
Expensive like hell.

KM-why scared??? your car also monster what... so no need to worry...

Pig- the mounting that price from PH auto??? perodua or japan one???

Aj-for new mechanic if KL area can go ah nick father shop...near for you since you at cheras...

KM-why scared??? your car also monster what... so no need to worry...

Pig- the mounting that price from PH auto??? perodua or japan one???

Aj-for new mechanic if KL area can go ah nick father shop...near for you since you at cheras...

Yes its daihatsu ...... japan ....? i think yea gua .... but after replace no prob till now ...

---------- Post added at 08:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:17 PM ----------

lil "g", i can't make it la. playing snooker tmr.

How come i'm the actual person not knowing but u does ......... ? Weird !!

A jay what kind of jerk ah??? My car also auto(slow auto)... is it when put in to D time??? if slight jerk is ok... big jerk means not ok...