when vtec ask myvi for game...

I was in a MR2 yesterday night then saw a Mit. Lancer GT go kacau a White GTT around Jalan Istana there then a 350Z follow in.....funny...Lancer GT go kacau a GTT....I can clearly see that Lancer GT zig zag to get to the back of the GTT...

Haih, shame on that GT driver, i think he have the ambition to buy an Evo X but not yet enough money, so acting only la now with GT. Haih, what a driver.. i also feel the shame cause i also drive GT ler.. if i know that guy personally, i will go and knock that stupid fella head.

when vtec ask myvi for game..hm....i dono...for my own expericence.....a fc3s laugh at my myvi....a integra type r DC5 tease me too...hm....is't myvi is a cheap car so those JDM car always like to look down us? huh..

fc3s now is 35k-45k.. tell the fc3s owner who laugh at u to go look in d mirror

he laugh at me cuz his exhaust piping is better than mine...tht day i go do my full set exhaust..then the fc owner also go do exhaust...its just next to me..then he ask the workshop guy: " eh change full set myvi exhaust ar?? got bigger than mine?" wtf la...

when i was driving my K.E30 corrola ( 1.5 carb lite ace engine) i found that wira driver are the most langsi.. coz they cant accept the fact that i smoke them with such an old car and always chase me back.. (many failed..:biggrin: ) then waja came out, and waja driver took that role.. same story..they failed..coz the route i used is kg.cinta manis route/bentong felda.. now i drive wira tonggek.. never had any issue with myvi xcept once.. i think myvi's driver are generally decent driver as many type of people are driving it.. from nerdy look alike teacher, Pak Aji. down to the daredevil youngster.. its a good overall car..really..

haha
eg owner here
i always kena cucuk n flash by myvi nowadays
im not saying all myvi owner are lanci
but some of them...especially those with colorful ufo lights

they cucuk me few km...even after switching lanes to let him pass me by
kns...i got no choice but to smoke them :D
if u ask me..i never ever thought of asking myvi owner for a game
different cc...no point

what a story.. i thought real hondarian came side by side...
then open for a game
weh... kept ur girl at locker la....

if ur myvi can came with sr20/yrv or sumthin monster inside.. that one will be interesting threads....

my case...at hiway comfrim will lose to big cc car....at mountain road i dont think so small cc car will lose to big cc car

no offence..
myvi will perform even worse on mountain road...
so tall and unstable...lol
no power to keep up every steep sharp corner too...

now thats intersting :)
but how many myvi on the road has that?

haha
eg owner here
i always kena cucuk n flash by myvi nowadays
im not saying all myvi owner are lanci
but some of them...especially those with colorful ufo lights

they cucuk me few km...even after switching lanes to let him pass me by
kns...i got no choice but to smoke them :D
if u ask me..i never ever thought of asking myvi owner for a game
different cc...no point

same here bro lol..... especially those still sticking [P], no offense to those which still sticking [P] =x

---------- Post added at 05:58 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:57 AM ----------

no offence..
myvi will perform even worse on mountain road...
so tall and unstable...lol
no power to keep up every steep sharp corner too...

well wrong..... proper setup myvi can even beat Satria GTI on touge(hill road)

really? then i should consider tuning the myvi at my hm..lol
argh...but its (AT)

chinozie,
Wei,chill ler.ur trying 2 talk sense 2 buggers who like 2 cucuk & flash headlights?hahahah.sendiri mau ingat.wasting time ler,agree?

chinozie,
Wei,chill ler.ur trying 2 talk sense 2 buggers who like 2 cucuk & flash headlights?hahahah.sendiri mau ingat.wasting time ler,agree?

hahaha...agreed !
i'm just trying to promote a real motorsport to them rather then makes ppl start racing haram... :driver:

chinozie,
wei,rather thn u go wasting time doin THAT,u r better off buying me a drink or two ler...dpt gaks pahala woi!hahahahhah

then another guy post another faster honda...

then another guy post another faster myvi ...

over and over...

wtf ???
until when...:rofl: :rofl:

cucuking people...bugger...
if they really powerfull and wonderfull...
go and join the motorsports even...that's the right way...not doing havoc on the public road...
remember safety first...!!!

just sharing a pic of a wild done up myvi,since the topic is about myvi's...and vtec.. dont like what i shared,ok la..i remove.. sorry looo.

YouTube- Honda Civic EG6 vs Mazda Rx8
seeker eg6 touge vs rx8

YouTube- team rice - brandon f
ek9 turbo team rice

YouTube- CIVIC TURBO vs GT-R R35
ek9turbo vs GTR singapore

lol...sharing is caring
heres some fast ek9,eg6..since u brought the topic up
some turbo...and still using their OWN car make engine :)

---------- Post added at 10:28 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:25 PM ----------

neways,..i think topic really senget d
lol :P
im not gonna reply anymore
happy complaining..hahaha~~~~

Myvi owner here :biggrin: but not all lansi ler...at least I'm not but so far i got no issues with any Honda owners cos i always drive slow slow nia :rofl: but i always kena tailgate by Swift :(