lol just cant stand a nissan engine with a ford body! haha, it would be forgiven if it was a mazda b6 or b8 engine, lol. but i guess its cos its an FR, then theres no choice, unless u mod the transmission of the 4wd mazda, haha
Hi Kitos,
Some how i feel that i know you....your pictures taken from iPhone 3G LoL...
just purchased and jailbreak :P
btw, you know, i think you should paint ur car midnight purple, then find wire mesh-ish rims and then if u could, find a nissan r32 dashboard and put it in it, u can even claim ur car as a r32 fastback coupe! hahaha
Haiyoo Kev, must learn to give and take in Malaysia lah haha, no spare parts for beauties like these
If I had one of these in USA tho... Ford V8 man
So would you like it if he had a 13BT in it?
nice one buddy!
so you're planning to do a cossie or what?
i'm sure yur pc is loaded with sierra's pics at the moment.. but oh hell!
![]()
![]()
![]()
topic subscribed! :wavey:
hi kitos.. that was a very good car to own. I used to drive 1 before. It was RS500.
It is good if you can find cosworth engine.
Please let me know if someone want to sell the similar car like you.. really interested to buy..
Well kitos, you know they say great minds think alike right?![]()