Kelisa Gathering

lala expensive n fresh but inexperience.......siham longgar but more experience.....hard to choose...:banghead::banghead:
no need to choose lar...go for lala lar...

tight tight and also in-experience, won't complaint much...

for siham...a bit nia...complaint this and that...

some more if batang small...sure laugh until cannot do...

lala expensive n fresh but inexperience.......siham longgar but more experience.....hard to choose...:banghead::banghead:

so u knock on bothloh, easy do n easy choose :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 04:53 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:52 PM ----------

kekeke bro im still V so this section i no experience... hope you can teach me...

no need low profile we all know u r the best n more keng in this field but all keep to yourself always claim green head in actually fact is a pocket rocket underneath :smokin:

so u knock on bothloh, easy do n easy choose :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 04:53 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:52 PM ----------

no need low profile we all know u r the best n more keng in this field but all keep to yourself always claim green head in actually fact is a pocket rocket underneath :smokin:

taikor dont spread rumor bout me la im small boy really know shit bout this stuff... anything to do with siham pls find kelisa6009...

---------- Post added at 03:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:05 PM ----------

no need to choose lar...go for lala lar...

tight tight and also in-experience, won't complaint much...

for siham...a bit nia...complaint this and that...

some more if batang small...sure laugh until cannot do...

guy when drive like short shifter... girl when ride like long shifter... totally opposite:biggrin:

taikor dont spread rumor bout me la im small boy really know shit bout this stuff... anything to do with siham pls find kelisa6009...

---------- Post added at 03:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:05 PM ----------

guy when drive like short shifter... girl when ride like long shifter... totally opposite:biggrin:
wah...who's talking now...the green head...

experience green head

conquer road.. lol
how? teach us some skill..

btw what is that, in ur avatar (kelisa6009)

yea...nice question!!!now only i see tht!! 18sx nia.......a couple of cat playing sumthing..:banghead::rofl:

Puppy or kitty? hahaha..
luke, u shall teach them.. u are more experience in this field:D

kudos....u have learn a lot since u join us....

frm zoo ma....:rofl::rofl:Zoo Negara kot.....:hmmmm::biggrin::rofl: *kidding*

don't play play loh...cheras ppl very fierce wan leh...got few member there with very ganas kelisa on the road...

lol.. lai pulak..
everytime must have something new to talk with.. hahaha
Car slow also cannot, stay at cheras also cannot..
Then i move to other place lor :biggrin: