cant wait to meet u guys..kekekekeke
eh dc2 can join this forum oso meh? ingat for k20 only hehe...why got 2 dc2 geng ? integra headcount oso got...oooo I think integra headcount for non type r rite hehe..i'm not type r so cannot join la hehe..
what time meet up at shell kj?
eh dc2 can join this forum oso meh? ingat for k20 only hehe...why got 2 dc2 geng ? integra headcount oso got...oooo I think integra headcount for non type r rite hehe..i'm not type r so cannot join la hehe..
any teggerz members join TT tonite?
bro sorry i didnt know that there's an official teggerz team here, hope i dont offend u guys by making the dc2 tt thread..but please do attend the yumcha session if possible..cheers:wavey:![]()
hahaha..1 malaysia...
i not sure yet , my daugther still demam...if condition ok maybe i can join tt tonite..
hopefully next time we can tt and make xtvt together...
for me more members,more car .... more fun...
http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff202/zampakalolo/teggerz/IMG_1829-2.gif
Patrick, sorry to inform that I have to FFK tonight. Hope we can maintain this weekly and I'll join next week. Sorry again bros.
Good TT guys let's hope for bigger turn out next time :)
Patrick, you called me last night? Sorry bro, I sub-consciously triggered my phone into silent mode. Only saw your missed calls this morning and the rest of it from other people.
how tt last nite?
Good we met up with some of the S15 guys. Hung out with them for a bit then... I let Patrick tell.