Kota Bharu Drag Scenes...

when i saw the pic of JDP's engine that was not a 4g67..its 4g63/4g64..confusinglah..they said 4g67..

Salam Aidilfitri. maaf zahir & batin

our ' vtec machine ' is back & will screaming...

aiya..that was not 4g67 lah moray..it was 4g63/4g64..children oso knowla..small thing oso cheating ooh..

one more heppening will be running...
Mr.Nasir, Kemaman with his JDD yellow CRX vs ^^lex garage with orange DS EF9...
for sure will running at legal drag race event... hope can play at MORAY drag...
but the game still waiting the comfirmation from Cikgu Taa...

:driver:

hey guys..i heard that big game peoples were talking have been witrdrawn..is it true..??? Cant get sharpern enough kot..before i heard very2 powerfull lah..monster hp lah..better dont talk..wak lapar jah..senyak dik...

better we go 'sahur' first laa..
kecek sajo wak lapar jah boh.

nice deal fussion_R...
make it 'jadi la'.
**lex garage please confirm it early..
if it can't legal race, we race illegal

^_lex Garage, tok rokk ceytong...!!
talking so big, when want to play for BIG money,
take a short-cut by put someone POWER ENGINE in the engine bay...
dont have balls at all....... :thefinger:
if win it, for sure will talk bigger..
dah laa before this not ngam at all with that POWER ENGINE pomen and crew...
tuan engine pun quite stupid lol, borrow his engine for a man like that :stupid:

FYI: the engine that he ambik is from an orange/gold EF9
the POWER ENGINE pomen is a wise chinese man at bukit kemuning, shah alam.
cuba teka, siapa kah mereka?

i know it already.
but... :fight:
no matter what ever it is, i'll 'fight' with ^_Lex !

" sek ambo lawey!! "

^_lex Garage, tok rokk ceytong...!!
talking so big, when want to play for BIG money,
take a short-cut by put someone POWER ENGINE in the engine bay...
dont have balls at all....... :thefinger:
if win it, for sure will talk bigger..
dah laa before this not ngam at all with that POWER ENGINE pomen and crew...
tuan engine pun quite stupid lol, borrow his engine for a man like that :stupid:

FYI: the engine that he ambik is from an orange/gold EF9
the POWER ENGINE pomen is a wise chinese man at bukit kemuning, shah alam.
cuba teka, siapa kah mereka?

hahahahahaaa..... that ^_lex garage always like that, always cheating.....
about that wise bukit kemuning man... every motorsport people know him....

kwangg.... kwangg... kwanggg..... kantoi.. kantoi...

hehe..is it raja berSIONG..??? Is it him..anyway spelex is always spelek..he live by spelek..cautions..dont get speleks..adios bebeh..get sharpern..

Ooo.... i see. :hmmmm:
no wonder la his name 'spelex'

SELAMAT HARI RAYA
maaf zahir ..... to all muslims forumers

and

GOOD LUCK to yellow EK9 team.. Do the best! :wavey:

i think that EK9 game will ON this week..
Good Luck guys!
accelerate ur machine nice & properly.... jangan mengelupur

bro wiseco... like i told before this.. what ever game.. we follow on 1st deal...
JDP and ABR deal three hundred meter.. ABR give handicap 1car to JDP..
Rider.. owner sama owner .. or mat rojak and azam... betting now kecik rm12k.

i suggest better u yang organize `pancut jauh competition`.. :rofl:

next time if u dont know what we deal and .. duk `diam diam jerkk....:proud:

owner said when the 1st deal took place your btg idung wasnt there mr moray...and the genuine 1st deal was mr joelabu vs iseabr only by 1k bet only bcoz mr joelabu only dare with that amont of bet only. Pls ask yur friend mr joelabu if doubt it. U just a bidan terjun after the 3rd time deal of 12k happen only am i right?? Yur face nver in a picture b4...!!! U r not genuine bro...:aetsch:

better we go 'sahur' first laa..
kecek sajo wak lapar jah boh.

nice deal fussion_R...
make it 'jadi la'.
**lex garage please confirm it early..
if it can't legal race, we race illegal

Hohoho.."boh lapa gak boh gi makelah..kawe naip guna tangan..tak naip guna mulut..ore imey nipih lapa sokmo"..anyway happy ramadhan.."hak nak blombo tuh hoyak awl2".."dey jugak kawe standby keta"..get sharpern bebeh..we dont use wisecolah nowadays..pomen rimba oli use wiseco..say no to cheap ones..