wahwah..n/a vs vtec ni...
goodluck to both parties.....
ho ho hoo..mr.moray & bro johan group oredi kras cokeng tuh..oyeh2..faster2..want to pancut loh..tokleh nak oak eh..tokleh nak oak eh..arg..arg..arg..arg..aik..pasir? Pasir..wat smula..wat smula..aiya bro syam abr..quicklyla..tunggeng..jdp mau pancut oredi..mr.moray..how about main luar..ada lawan..?

dear mr.moray..i'll standby anytime..how about letting wan69 or fussion R to be 'kamkan'..he'll be our negotiator..5k is too ok for me..dont hide your head on the D Day..dont goyang loh..im oredi keras cokeng..anyway get sharpern..
---------- Post added at 05:44 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:37 AM ----------
mr.moray..one more thing i forgot to tell u..the offer oli before raya..bcoz after raya im not in country..make it happen before raya ok..im worried if jdp waiting for barang sampai nanti x sempat lo..anyway selamat bersahur..
---------- Post added at 05:45 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:44 AM ----------
mr.moray..one more thing i forgot to tell u..the offer oli before raya..bcoz after raya im not in country..make it happen before raya ok..im worried if jdp waiting for barang sampai nanti x sempat lo..anyway selamat bersahur..
. hope you not drop your water face..cancel this beeting and `tak muncul`pulak..
bro..JDP machine... from johan workshop... 4G67 -(Upgrade Stroker kit) . . . . N/A .
`buat tatapan ramai `

Are u afraid? Or u don't have ball?maybe it will happen before raya. Insyaallah.................
moray12,
1 thing i want ask u...
WHY u don't want pro-rider like iqbal to drive ABR.Are u afraid? Or u don't have ball?
this is a drag-race car game, not a 'pancut jauh' competition :aetsch:

last two night.. game 4wd 8686 vs 4wd satria BGJ . . . track pasir hor.. so long time not used that track .. 8686 win .. betting rm 2k.. congrulation tu mr peija..jockey 8686..:wavey: