Kelisa Gathering

tonite most of the member will not be going ouut except our taikor pig...

we all will prepare ourself 2morow for our 12 hour trip...

wan to join us?

Wei, kiramoto come down to lonewolf house ma, so he mah ask for a short tea session lor ..... Not purposely stay till late late night n meet u all the last ....

Marc, later we not going for tea anymore...... If want can join us to sungkai hot springs tomorow at 6.30am sharp at kelana shell station

congrads on the turn out.. nice nice.. damn it.. i really miss you guys.. argh.. emo sial and envy you guys.. next time don't go so far la.. near near enough la.. we go melaka or penang makan trip.. lol.. ( but parking will be very susah la.. )

Jin, as being said.. U KEEP ON TESTING!! lol.. but the thing is, sometime official is damn nice.. the Girlfriend Experience is nice and when you are horny.. omg.. lol..

i dun think that most of the gal will go official wit u when they know u got some others..:bawling::bawling::bawling:

congrads on the turn out.. nice nice.. damn it.. i really miss you guys.. argh.. emo sial and envy you guys.. next time don't go so far la.. near near enough la.. we go melaka or penang makan trip.. lol.. ( but parking will be very susah la.. )

bro..penang very far from KL leh....

i dun think that most of the gal will go official wit u when they know u got some others..:bawling::bawling::bawling:

u r right...unless u got $$$$ and looks

bro..penang very far from KL leh....

u r right...unless u got $$$$ and looks

ya Penang will be like u going home again,but its a great place for food.

---------- Post added at 09:49 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:44 AM ----------

Some taikor say coming soon there will be a makan trip to melaka. Hope it will happen .

melaka can think about it,the distance is just right but not sure bout the food though.

ya Penang will be like u going home again,but its a great place for food.

---------- Post added at 09:49 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:44 AM ----------

melaka can think about it,the distance is just right but not sure bout the food though.

melaka also not bad..but the problem if go on holiday it will be very pack

Don't even dare to look at the beautiful ladies there scare kena hantam by all the road racing tailou !!!!

i notice there is one chick wearing bikini leh. but too bad she had a towel cover up. haihz...