i only got 2 OFFICIAL GF sofar.. so sad case right?
wah....2 better then me liaw..only got one...

ops.. i forgotten about the word "EX" lol.. i not a player ok.

ass is also important same goes to boobs and tits

what to do.. maybe i cannot perform as what they required.. lol..wa so fast Ex already must be not finger licking good enough for you....pity bababoy hv to suffer....![]()
we know...youre not a player
you are a LOVEMAKER
i only got 2 OFFICIAL GF sofar.. so sad case right?
because u keep on testing nia...nop.... i got no Official until now... damn kao sad...
nop.... i got no Official until now... damn kao sad...
because i keep on testing nia...
wei...u better don't teach all the green head member here...they still pure..Jin, as being said.. U KEEP ON TESTING!! lol.. but the thing is, sometime official is damn nice.. the Girlfriend Experience is nice and when you are horny.. omg.. lol..
take it easy lar....Dun say anymore lar, kenot tahan liao..... Been green head boy for 20+ years !!!!
Where n when only can experience the GF feel !!!!! Envy Envy those with sihams !!!
take it easy lar....
the siham will appear when times comes...so now enjoy ur freedom before been tie down by siham