Good News - V Power Racing Fans...

as far as i know, sometime back only caltex had a Ron 100 in spore.. but not for long, it was gone.. no demand

Sumtime back s'pre got 100RON?
SERIOUSLY??!! wahh still no demad er..with them so rich and use super high end carr..still no demand?...weird~:hmmmm:...any particular reasons?

kiasu is the reason....

they come malaysia to pump petrol wan mar.
no offence to singaporeans but majority does that.

i tried RON95 and im quite happy with it.. if my car is able to use ron95 minimum, why shud i pay extra for higher grade fuel that wont fully benefit my car? and i m not a very rich person that could spend alot every mnth, plus i don race around to need that xtra power.. so quite satisfied with ron95 ..
i think gov is doing a good thing here for lower - avarage income group people .. give our gov credits for only this, so far.. they can earn on v-power from the higher income people who r willing to spend .. subsidize for ron95 users.. woohooo ! :)

hahaha............

ROn97 is the way to go.... by the way, RON95 smell like the Regular like time. maybe they just add additives into it.

Bila V-Power come to sarawak ha?

I think it was 2-3 yrs back, Ron100 still available in spore but now totally no more already. Highest only Ron98.

Well this news dont really concern me. whahahaha. coz im not Vpower supporter coz i dun feel anything when i use it. Im petronas supporter. whahahhhaha

refering to the lists at the first page..
if that SHELL petrol station sells V-POWER does it mean it will also sells RON97 fuel ?
or just V-POWER & RON95 fuel ??

from what i've seen over my side, for those still got vpower, i only see vpower and ron95. I dont see the normal ron97

bro danz, i was wrong also, m'sia V-power is RON97 with extra ingredients. other country only RON99...