Some Funny & Weird Malaysians

if i'm not mistaken...there's was this lecturer in Taylors last time... he's name was Dog Bond :hahaha:

hahahaha...
all names tht u guys mentioned r real 1 or wad????? how r they gonna tell their name to other?????
but "chee pee pee" made me non-stop laughing la... hahahahha..

Sakuraguy,
If you really wanna protect their details, then just put their names enough lor. Else, everybody will go to that address and fuck those fucks. hahaha

ha ha .. ok netmatrix, dunt worry,the address isnt in full also i replaced the phone numbers with "X" .. and only me have the full original listings :)

These are for fun and informational purpose only to be shared. Nothing to do, im to bored :)

Cheers!

sakura wut is ur next move? go visit them n take pic of them wif their i/c ?ekekke

I don't know anyone with weird or funny names. But I do have some funny experiences with the name Fuad when oversea.

Foreigner : so what's your name?
Fuad : Fuad
Foreigner : what do you mean? I just want to know your name
Fuad : Fuad

after this, it depends where we are. Sometimes they just leave, but if it's in a pub or bar they might get angry.

Foreigner : I've had it with you. Stop acting like an ass and just tell me your name!
Fuad : My name really is Fuad. F.U.A.D. Fuad.