Kelisa Gathering

sorry... i'm in the middle of conversation ma...:smokin:

so, waiting inside McD la...

ok ok so meet you at Mcd i bring my slow car ok...:smokin:

---------- Post added at 11:29 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:28 AM ----------

anything sms ok taikor jin i going offline d

rich fella using V-Power Racing 1...

i went to shell station this morning and found out that shell does not sell V-Power Racing anymore. There will only b RON95 and RON97.

---------- Post added at 07:03 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:02 PM ----------

nothing will happen..

as long ur minimum ron is above 92...its compatible with our car

and studies also shows that mixing ron95 and ron97 will yield the average of both lo...a lil more kick than ron 95 but cheaper than ron97...

but frankly speaking..not alot of difference..

keke i am using NGV ma...slow car..

NGV on CRV only leh, not for K3VE also.

hehe...i also dunno whether im correct or not. but it is just my assumption/guess. if somebody able to tell the difference, i will b glad to hear from them. pl dun bombard me here. haha...

Kira taiko, can i bombard u here ?:confused::confused::confused:

---------- Post added at 08:58 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:52 PM ----------

KM, I will join u as retiree after tomorow !! I'm quitting from driving in racing scene tomorrow onwards....

---------- Post added at 08:58 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:52 PM ----------

KM, I will join u as retiree after tomorow !! I'm quitting from driving in racing scene tomorrow onwards....

dun la, please..........

just bcoz of one minor accident u wanted to quit racing. I involved in 3 major accident leh. the first one was driving a kancil and i crashed into a lorry. A-pillar was broken. 2nd accident, I rammed my toyota starlet into a mitsubishi storm. my car suffer serious damage at the front left. the third one, my starlet got sandwiched in between. but still i dun quit. probably u can take it positively, an accident is a lesson that improve ur driving skill.

he blind 1 meh..?? why call him 'cei-meh'>..??:rofl::rofl:

ya ma... those cheap petrol leaves for the poor 1 ma... like me poor guy loo... cos i dun hav 8 exgf,,...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

yup....

u pun mahu retire...cannot lar...one one person can retire once in a year..so wait for ur change next year..ok

what happen to u?

wah..then really good already leh....

can teach me how to make my small car to MPV looks ah?

plan to put 6seater in my current car?

wah..then really good already leh....

can teach me how to make my small car to MPV looks ah?

plan to put 6seater in my current car?

ofcos can ma... just change the Kelisa emblem to All-Fuck, then the perodua change to Let-Sucks then add to more baby seats at the back, add 1 more MPV(Most Pondan Vehicle) on the left back side...
sure every1 know that ur MPV is Let-Sucks All-Fuck...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

hahahah....damn creative MR Jin....

Salute salute...

okok got to go to bed liaw...wan to make sure enough sleep for 2morow event...

nite nite
muaks

nothing will happen..

as long ur minimum ron is above 92...its compatible with our car

and studies also shows that mixing ron95 and ron97 will yield the average of both lo...a lil more kick than ron 95 but cheaper than ron97...

but frankly speaking..not alot of difference..

keke i am using NGV ma...slow car..

ya tats right, i try mix Ron 95 half tank then fill the other half with V-power, the kick is just very minor different maybe i am driving a dinasour weight car thats why didnt notice the improvement in octane.
But if u try add in octane booster then the kick will be a lil bit more obvious but thats just for a very short period of time. When octane booster is finish so is the kick.

---------- Post added at 04:51 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:45 PM ----------

pukima... why got no V-Power edy..??

nvm, i'm waiting for Bio Fuel, B-100...

still available ma,yesterday i just fill up my car with v-power near the Shell-Puchong Kesas highway.

ya tats right, i try mix Ron 95 half tank then fill the other half with V-power, the kick is just very minor different maybe i am driving a dinasour weight car thats why didnt notice the improvement in octane.
But if u try add in octane booster then the kick will be a lil bit more obvious but thats just for a very short period of time. When octane booster is finish so is the kick.

---------- Post added at 04:51 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:45 PM ----------

still available ma,yesterday i just fill up my car with v-power near the Shell-Puchong Kesas highway.

yup, just checked at Subang this morning... but they said not every station got..