toyo proxes R888 - 14" size?

tried to look for 14" R888 but failed,i got this...

0806_164656.jpg

0806_164706.jpg

0806_164724.jpg

used for 3 rounds in SIC still very good condition.:smokin:

nice! still, i wanna try R888 1st :wavey:

r888 threads seems to be safer in rain compare to the above semislick 5115 posted.... hehe...

if not mistaken r888 tyre wear rating is 100... yokohama a048 wear rate is 60...

what about archilles 123 used in sepang 1000km race??...

not really sure on archilles 123 but honestly R888 perform better than S575 in wet condition

wah, u come back liao....
got lot of job for u to do beside tires......did u shout for kepong tt name?

sorry ya OOT....:)

haiz...internet access is down & im now hanging myself at cyber cafe nearby.

guys,fyi the R888 is available only >15".maybe any sifus could advise TS where to get it with reasonable price

the photo i posted in page 1 is 13" rim.... there is r888 for 13" rim.... dimension i forgot adi... if i meet the car again i'll check it out...

hi guys luckily i found this thread hehe just wanna ask from all taiko how does this toyo proxes r888 performance during wet condition.....i mean for daily drive :smokin:

not recommended for daily use.it's a semi slick tyre.very dangerous in wet weather.

With my AD07, its very difficult to drive above 80kmh is very wet roads....If R888, drive 60!!

Thanks, I'm waiting for the AD08 to come out, if its Rm400++ for 15inch size, then I would go for the R888, R1R or Formula R which is much cheaper

To those who are serious in getting the R888 14", please PM me the size and quantity you are looking for. Might be able to get them ;)

m a v [3] r i c k;3803525 said:
To those who are serious in getting the R888 14", please PM me the size and quantity you are looking for. Might be able to get them ;)

UGPM

tq

Hey guys, I can get hold of 2 pcs 185/60/14 R888 for RM750. Kinda costly I'd say but willing buyer willing seller business. Anyone interested can PM me. Only 2 pcs left. Cheers.