newbie here..

hi guys...im newbie from kedah n u all can call me zull(sory lor my english very poor)i know this forum from my friend from retrosyndicate...i own an old mazda 808...why did i own this old machine..?dun know y...love at first sight i think,huhuhu...actually,i have a project to turn this old mazda 808 to become the legendary rx3...got a lot work to do,a lot patience anyway...now this car run by 13b na rotary engine done friend of mine (rps motosport)...all i need is some usefull info n usefull lesson from all of u the old timer...i wanna make a lot of friend n sharing knowledge bout anything usefull...

welkam bro... just love it when an ol skool car done up well :love:

if not a hassle, pls do post ur progress @ http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/car-modification/.. bound to catch interest from sifus and otais here...

keep up the good work n good luck

p/s: dun worry abt ur english, someone will correct you if u type wrong.... all in the name of automotive interest :proud:

teach me how to post pics...?

I'll based on my experience using photobucket la...

1. Go to http://www.photobucket.com and register yourself

2. Upload your pics to that site, tutorials can be had here http://tutorials.photobucket.com/tutorial_188.html

3. Copy the IMG CODE from your uploaded pic in photobucket. Tutorial can be seen here http://tutorials.photobucket.com/tutorial_150.html... just look step number 3 for IMG CODE

3. Paste the IMG CODE and you set to go....