Evo IV dream is back

g88

After dream so many years and saving +- so many years..i hope i 'can' affort to buy this car ?

Wondering HOW MANY Evo IV is in malaysia agak-agak or how many MLOC member is driving a Evo IV

I think this car right now worth around Rm50-60K ?

Am looking for a Original 90-95% stock standard (with the stock rim) White or Silver Evo...anyone can provide me some information ?

I hope all Evo IV not been scrap already ;)

Like this (with little body sticker its ok )

Mitsubishi_Lancer_Evolution_IV_GSR_p01.jpg

i am sure no evo owner will wanna scrap their car.......happy searching...hope u get one good one soon...cheerz

E5 pricing right now if fully stock should be aroung RM55 to RM65K. That again depends on the condition of the car..Remind you that its better to find one thats mod up with rims, suspension, etc..this is as modding up can be very extremely pricey. Trust me when I say after driving it for some time, you want as much mods as possible into your car. Sooner or later sure kena racun!!! lol

Good luck hunting...

there are many evo 4 around in town..just that many has been converted to evo 5/evo 6....
there are a few in our mloc community...

evo 5 50-60k? wah i also wan one loh if can get since i bought it also around 80k last yr:banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

Leslie, can help ask those stock standard Evo IV owner in MLOC interested to seller their car :biggrin::biggrin:

Still hunting...stock Evo IV where are you ???

there's few evo 5 and 6 currently for sell , check 0-100 marketplace and mudah.com.
good luk bro!

Bro g88,

its so hard to find E IV nowdays and someone who's gonna sell it. Its an amazing machine and also consider rare in market..

i hope that u can find your car & good luck..