Kelisa Gathering

bro..i got wan is analog...now searching for digital wan....

bro..really "kam tung" with ur words...thanks...but i already bought the stuff last night...tonite will try to fix it to my car...

then just can hoping everything running fine la.... coz now too poor to give 'white gold'...
hope so lar...will install one original Apexi turbo timer and the fake wan...see got any different in reading or not

---------- Post added at 10:21 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:17 AM ----------

hope so lar...will install one original Apexi turbo timer and the fake wan...see got any different in reading or not

---------- Post added at 10:21 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:17 AM ----------

actually, frankly says... theres got no difren 1 la.... but not sure bout the quality of ur fake 1 la...

my car is the slowest of all, always at the tail of the pack. So you don't have to be let down by your stock car. Be proud of wat u got and include your introduction please !

WAH over the weekend kelisa6009 get fans... so famous ah your car... somemore compare to fast&furious....

So how was the Waterfall TT???

Im cheong driving a stock 850cc silver kelisa... hehe

cheong? have we meet before?

taikor..more info lar...

anyway...welcome to our club....we only do illegal and only illegal gathering....

---------- Post added at 09:36 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:31 AM ----------

WAH over the weekend kelisa6009 get fans... so famous ah your car... somemore compare to fast&furious....

So how was the Waterfall TT???

we cancel the TT.....only two car..my sifu say no syok...so we postponed to further notice...
:bawling:

cheong? have we meet before?

taikor..more info lar...

anyway...welcome to our club....we only do illegal and only illegal gathering....

---------- Post added at 09:36 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:31 AM ----------

we cancel the TT.....only two car..my sifu say no syok...so we postponed to further notice...
:bawling:

Sorry bro, make u all cancel TT :embarassed: !!! Can say is Kevin fault lar, can't wake up early !!!
By the way we not only illegal gathering lor, at least we have healthy gathering like waterfall TT :hmmmm:

Sorry bro, make u all cancel TT :embarassed: !!! Can say is Kevin fault lar, can't wake up early !!!
By the way we not only illegal gathering lor, at least we have healthy gathering like waterfall TT :hmmmm:

illegal TT more ppl come...legal TT...only me and lonewolf...

so in future i will do more illegal TT

Emm ....... u're totally true !!! Illegal gathering call last minute at least got >50% ppl pop out ....
So more illegal less legal !!!