Kelisa Gathering

This sunday TT at Air Terjun Chamang is on

Time : 10am
Location to meet: Bus Stop (usual place where we meet for Genting Sempah)

Attendance:
1) Me & GF
2) Lonewolf & Siham
3) lonelylilpig
4) luke skywalker
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

Since when im just kuli here la as far as i know you are the man and also chairman and not to forget you are hamsap also:adore:

really...u r the one who pm k2oc president and then the president unlock it....u r the MAN

Include me in, we keep bom them kaw kaw till the freaking committee kenot tahan then they know.
I'll definite will talk like a barbarian / hooligan 1 !!!! Any1 joining us ??? :hmmmm:

taikor..can save your bom for other thing liaw..the thread already open..thanks for the help

Problem solve they all scared of out Chairman-Kelisa6009... All say bow and say sorry to him and open up the tread d...

Dont play with Kelisa6009 power in forum...

kelisa6009=najib:adore::adore::adore:

if i become NAjib..then fuyooo..M'sia will be harmony and rich

I tot he should be Dr. M !?!?! He more chun, retired edy still so active n yet powerful !!!

not really powerful liaw lar...time for him to enjoy all the fruit he plant during his years as PM....

Walaoeh, danger person......
This fri want come out teh tarik ?

Cant la bro really sorry friday got some plans...if no plans sure join you for teh tarik d...

---------- Post added at 01:08 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:06 PM ----------

really...u r the one who pm k2oc president and then the president unlock it....u r the MAN

taikor..can save your bom for other thing liaw..the thread already open..thanks for the help

if i become NAjib..then fuyooo..M'sia will be harmony and rich
not really powerful liaw lar...time for him to enjoy all the fruit he plant during his years as PM....

i didnt PM him la sifu i open one complaint tread.... then he said missunderstandind and open back the tread...

Walaoeh, danger person......
This fri want come out teh tarik ?

bro...friday i scare i cannot...will be busy buy stuff for the air terjun TT...

Cant la bro really sorry friday got some plans...if no plans sure join you for teh tarik d...

---------- Post added at 01:08 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:06 PM ----------

i didnt PM him la sifu i open one complaint tread.... then he said missunderstandind and open back the tread...

u keng lar....ONe word on "KENG"

guys...i plan to buy this tonite

anyone wan to join...

http://www.mudah.my/Apexi-Auto-Timer-rm65-3517427.htm

Bro what function that dildo got??? LOL no seriously what function the timer got??? KMH and 0-100kmh got or not???
is the same function as original wan....check out in website on that...

from what i know is that this turbo timer can check battery, air fuel, turbo timer, air ratio...

taikor..that wan confirm fake wan....only RM65 for that..

taikor...i love original tits....but because of financial i have no choice but the get fake turbo timer....

just get the used 1 la, instead of fake 1... i really dun wanna see my bro, u KM6009, die in burning Kelisa....:adore::adore::adore:

oh ok... what happen to your afr meter???

bro..i got wan is analog...now searching for digital wan....

just get the used 1 la, instead of fake 1... i really dun wanna see my bro, u KM6009, die in burning Kelisa....:adore::adore::adore:

bro..really "kam tung" with ur words...thanks...but i already bought the stuff last night...tonite will try to fix it to my car...

bro..i got wan is analog...now searching for digital wan....

bro..really "kam tung" with ur words...thanks...but i already bought the stuff last night...tonite will try to fix it to my car...

Bro your meter after fix i wanna see la... digital AFR meter quiet good...

Bro so far how many ppl confirm going??? Danny??? Ah LOK??? Eddy??? Ah Jin Taikor bring some nice siham for us look look see ok...:rolleyes::rolleyes:

Bro your meter after fix i wanna see la... digital AFR meter quiet good...

Bro so far how many ppl confirm going??? Danny??? Ah LOK??? Eddy??? Ah Jin Taikor bring some nice siham for us look look see ok...:rolleyes::rolleyes:
the confirm wan is in the list already...not much ppl loh...

ah lok confirm not going...eddie also...danny not sure...

anyway...the TT will still go on....

taikor..the time and meet up place change already

the new place we going to meet up is BHP station after the RM5 toll...be there at 8.30am

Bro i cant go d... better i cancel now early... i dont want be late(sure confirm i wont get up)... youll go ahead and enjoy yourself... make sure take photo to share with us...