Urgent!! 3 spots came up for July 18 RCA Track Day!!

hahaha...okok...

alan i think i can remember your car more than the 335. :)

alan23,
whoaa..u bery cleber hor?make offer like dat but can't confirm wether coming or not..ahahaha..joker lar u.....n true....after blowing water so long in zth,i've only met a handful face 2 face....time 2 meet more.....n i'll remember ur TT offer!ahhahahaha

i was facing overheating problem too w my car frm early dis year......coz i changed a few parts w is not meant 4 my car so my engine bay is superbly cramped!!!!
but thank goodness during d RCA track day...d final mod by my a/c shop solved all my problem....my temp gauge only climbed over d 1/2 way mark like 4 a few seconds,slowed down a bit....thn ok again.....din even hafta use my water spraying system(whc can last 4 abt 2 mins continious)..i know how frustrating it is especially whn ur trying 2 chase down a particular car on track thn u c d temp needle hover past d danger mark!ARGGHH!!!!

S1997,
ur gonna make d trip again frm Kedah?haf u solved ur car's problem?u din tell me wat but i hope u did oredy..n pls lar wei..put on an air filter lar..kesian ur engine wei!hahahaha

S1997,
Sorry what car are you driving cause I dont recall meeting you on track?
So next time I see you on track, I wont block your way... :)

Akuma,
haha.......oops, seen thru it.....I will otang the TT first if I cant make it in Sept
But I will be going for one trackday in mid-aug though, that one confirm I will tabao rootbeer float from Ayer Keroh if you are free to come sepang to see see look look.....:tongue:

S1997,
ur gonna make d trip again frm Kedah?haf u solved ur car's problem?u din tell me wat but i hope u did oredy..n pls lar wei..put on an air filter lar..kesian ur engine wei!hahahaha

some engine bearing issues la...no havent fixed yet...hahah..u still remember the air filter story. ya la..going to fix before the next track day. before flies get caught in the turbine. hahaha

think this trip i wont be coming. very busy with work cause end of the year. driving 5 hours to sepang too tiring wei...

S1997,
Sorry what car are you driving cause I dont recall meeting you on track?
So next time I see you on track, I wont block your way... :)

i was in the black satria. i saw you when you were in the pit.

dont worry, most of the time im the one blocking everybody :)

i was in the black satria. i saw you when you were in the pit.

dont worry, most of the time im the one blocking everybody :)

Satrias are fast too........I know of some satrias that can do below 2.50 .......respect!!!

alan23,
Ayer Keroh's rootbeer float bery femes 1 meh?whr is Ayer Keroh liau ar?Melaka ar?my Geography damn fail 1.heheheh

Akuma
Not that the rootbeer float famous lah.........its just that I will make a stop at NS highway Ayer Keroh's rest point for some A&W before continuing the journey to Sepang....:burnout:

nice clip especially from an interesting angle and agreed that the wind noise is too loud.
Think the rx-8 in the beginning of the clip is me....cheers