Billet Compressor wheels

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Sifu JinKL..Tell me what to do with my wanna be T04R?? :confused::banghead:

Bump: Sifu JinKL..Tell me what to do with my wanna be T04R??

Buy a new one la... do it right the first time.. hehehe 30k duit sponsor tu. fuuuhhhhh

FUuuUUUuUHH....30k!! thank you for praying for me.. !! :biggrin:

Insyallah.

GT42!!

hehe must follow ur avatar , PTE 71mm billet kekkekeke
http://www.turbobuick.com/forums/turbos-turbo-related-parts/287842-just-say-boost-71-pte-billet.html

holset t90-r got in stock or not?

SDF,whats your opinion on HX40?

Recomended by a friend,he will upgrade the hx40 to push up to 800HP,possible?

err.. doubt it would be possible..

we've had a few run on HX50 and only came in around 700++ pump gas..

What series from Precision Turbo will be able to pump out 600-800hp , 800-1000hp?

holset t90-r got in stock or not?

hehehe t-90 look like smaller than ur current one :D

T100-R.jpg

Revive this thread :burnout:

Anyone know how long can a billet wheel last if boost at 12-13 psi?