where the location?Live with 69, fucking using 69, die as 69.... great yo...
ok, then u owe me a drinks la...
i can bring u to 1 places that might cheers u up at puchong...![]()
where the location?Live with 69, fucking using 69, die as 69.... great yo...
where the location?
Danny wanna go Sepang Drag Battle this weekend pls call him if anyone going...

bro...since u say my OL is waiting for luke..then i don't need to jump off from the building anymore...thanks u so much...
with that word u say...i feel so "kam tong".....i know now i got a fren that willing to help me and advice me...thank u so much.....i think i am going to book a table just for two of us....let me do the arrangement and come back to you on this...
i do like 69.....maybe that is my trademark....

Live with 69, fucking using 69, die as 69.... great yo...

just right opposite the IOI Mall loo...:proud:where the location?
tiu... the King of Luk-Kao is Kelisa6009 ma....i know got one restraurant in Puchong call "67 Restraurant".
i tot he is too busy with his pet dog at home
to honour your trademark i decide to get my car plate number with number "69" in the middle, true right?
so now Taikor Jin is also known as the The King of Luk-Kao/69![]()

just right opposite the IOI Mall loo...:proud:
tiu... the King of Luk-Kao is Kelisa6009 ma....![]()
no i going penang again this week![]()
i'm going diving for the fishes!!
i wanna go to US to send my flowers to mighty M.J...
RIP, Mike...
Bump: i wanna go to US to send my flowers to mighty M.J...
RIP, Mike...![]()
he is my fren, atleast send some flowers to him then can know where he put the copyrights of all The Beatles albums...he already kick the bucket n seated in Heaven-ly Spaceship, don't waste money better give your money to us, we help u virtually sent the flower to him thru his official youtube.com channel![]()

worth half of bill usd ler...

ok, then u shall b our Plan Manager next time...opposite IOI MAll...no lar..that wan no fun mah...u wan fun i know where can find..but each o us need to pay RM200 leh...if u wan let me know...i organise a tt there...
what a waste leh...i really like his music...think better go and buy some of the MV to keep liaw..maybe in future can sell for a very very good price...

he is my fren, atleast send some flowers to him then can know where he put the copyrights of all The Beatles albums...worth half of bill usd ler...
ok, then u shall b our Plan Manager next time...
i oredi got full of his album & singles la...:proud:
so u go onot..???the CD and MV all sold out leh.....damn..i miss it again..the price sure go up by now...
ok..taikor..u let me know the date and time..the rest i kawtim...but the bill u need to sendiri bayar
no need...i think i will remember him in my memory will do...so u go onot..???
u wan his Bad album..?? i got extra, rm120 for u la... fren fren ma...:proud:
ok la... will call u come together la...no need...i think i will remember him in my memory will do...
taikor...if u wan to go to relax urself and clean the longkang..let me know..i got lobang on this..RM200 can kawtim all...sure clean and high class wan..

ok la... will call u come together la...![]()

?????????????????He no need waste money la rm200...he just have to be good mah he will get free at home![]()
?????????????????