ST 150 & AT 151 Corona

its suppose to be st or at one la..they still have selling..
at my place here still have...price inbetween rm150 like that la..new one la..

Bump: TT Taiping on 6 June 2009

Was calling all toyota friends to come out for a small TT at Giant Parking Lot in Taiping.
I arrived at the parking lot at 8:45pm, Toyotaburuk was 1st to reach and he had a nice dinner
there...while waiting for all the "kakis" to come.

Below are some picture during that night's TT :

1-1.jpg

2-1.jpg

3-1.jpg

We all just make a small circle and sat down chit chatting about Duen,Sharil and Khairul
day activity when fishing....what a great laugh they had...
For those came early and sat around this circle was:
1.Me with my old KE30....
2.Toyotaburuk with his ST151 SVT converted done by Khairul
3.Duen with LE 16Vae92 with adjustable pulley tune by our beloved mech Khairul
4.Khairul our beloved Toyota mech with his LE SVT.
5.Sharil with damn powerfull LE SVT converted done by Khairul
6.Raj with KE30 rare 2 door
7.Daus with his LE
8.Hasnol with his LE converted AE92 auto which is working in TOYOTA Diagnosis Center.

4-1.jpg

5-1.jpg

Duen having a nice time TT ing
6-1.jpg

Daus installing high power cable "thicker light cable" for using higher watt lamps.
Khairul helping him with just 1 hand..wah....just with 1 hand ..later that night..
Daus belanja him coke...what the...if I knew.....hehehhee
7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

later at around 11am, we all went to Tesco parking lot. We parked our car there and head
down to quench our tekak with some mamak's teh tarik.
10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

oh yea.. those who came late was :
1. bob
2. bonde
3. khidir (our new found member from taiping..good news..our numbers are increasing..hehehe)
4. yad

its suppose to be st or at one la..they still have selling..
at my place here still have...price inbetween rm150 like that la..new one la..

wow it;s a great news laa Daniel .... pls check for me ... what the price for this rear windscreen rubber ..
just lepak with Wan aka toyota buruk .. always lepak with him at Farlim area

oh i see. another problem is i used silver top and the head of engine parallel with the mounting..therefore i should find strut bar with curve..is it with curve?

the sturt bar is not curve..its straight.basically for standard engine...

azhar..than you can get toyotaburuk to find for you, he is very active finding stuff la..

:itsme:

yup agree...toyotaburuk can really get parts for u!:rolleyes: he has found parts for me, now i only have to get the money!

bro, i'm oso hv corona st171 89'. used enjin 3SGTE. my problem is ball joint at lower arm damage already.right side driver. can u find for me..please..i hv pic for sample this item.
sms me 013-9273100-akmal

Bump: bro, i'm oso hv corona st171 89'. used enjin 3SGTE. my problem is ball joint at lower arm damage already.right side driver. can u find for me..please..i hv pic for sample this item.
sms me 013-9273100-akmal

bro, i'm oso hv corona st171 89'. used enjin 3SGTE. my problem is ball joint at lower arm damage already.right side driver. can u find for me..please..i hv pic for sample this item.
sms me 013-9273100-akmal

bro, u from kelantan? this part u have to confirm with sifu with 3s beams mr 2o2r.... cos think u may have used ur power steering rack from ur half cut....

Hi everyone. Where is 2o2r? I have question. What a different between ST and AT Body? And what different between AT body for corona and AT body for Carina? Same or not?

I also use st150 with bt auto engine. I from Temerloh.

guys!:wavey: i'm trying to make a database of corona owners in malaysia(wow! this is thinking big!:biggrin:) just for reference IF we can make a gathering! just for records only... if u wish to put ur phone number pls do but this is so that i can make a list!
lets start with

NORTHERN
1)AZHAR penang (019-3897565)
2)202R
3)burnner simpang ampat
4)yskhor bagan serai

EAST COAST
1)levin92 karak (014-9140390)
2)jaist150 termeloh

CENTRAL
1)na_lover damansara
2)corona_ice sunway shan(019-3473173)
3)metaru naz cyberjaya/ampang (017-3432966)
4)budaksejuk shah alam amir
5)talam_buruk eddy (019-2277233)
6)yusofngah sunway

SOUTHERN
1)kareza69

so please add up will c what we can do... moving forward:driver:

if u don't mind me answering, :listen: st150 comes with the 1.8 1s engine with the so called highend model and the at151 comes with the 4a engine 1.6 the normal spec...

mr.yau, where u've been? how'z the brake project going on?:wavey:

Bump: mr.yau, where u've been? how'z the brake project going on?:wavey:

sorry for the long absence; been busy with new hobby. Just got into cycling, so now busy upgrading my ride...:laugh:

Anyone into cycling, can teach me thing or two here... newbie on this subject.:confused:

So how's all the Corona fans doing ? I see that our brother Shan's been doing a wonderful job by keeping this thread up & alive ! Bravo:congrats:, Shan, you da man ! :top:

aiysee....:rolleyes: nothing much la bro... another new project???? bike now!...how'z the brake stuff going on?.... we've got like 13 drivers around... just trying to get everybody together first...

Initially, I planned to complete the brake conversion during the past 2 weeks of school holidays but it was delayed bcoz......:listen: my mechanic was the one who got me into the cycling fever ! So, I guess you can understand why the project is delayed.:shot:

bro burner is it like this? my engine silver top...i think the size like black top...pic copied from 2o2r

Initially, I planned to complete the brake conversion during the past 2 weeks of school holidays but it was delayed bcoz......:listen: my mechanic was the one who got me into the cycling fever ! So, I guess you can understand why the project is delayed.:shot:

:adore:salute u la bro...ever since i had my drivers licence at 17, i don't think i ever cycled again... plus now also smoking also... for sure i punctured(tired) b4 my bicycle tube.

juz wondering here.... how does our ST150/AT151 put 17" sport rim on???
any modification need?

juz wondering here.... how does our ST150/AT151 put 17" sport rim on???
any modification need?

ok, when i checked 2o2r car, one was 17'' and the other was 15'':biggrin:... both had no scraping problems... :listen:there is also ison who had put in 18'' stays in sabah i think... but no idea how he put that in....:hmmmm:

just sum pictures of mr yusofngah car...

• Image022.jpg
    Image022.jpg
    91.5 KB · Views: 119
  • Image020.jpg
    Image020.jpg
    83.5 KB · Views: 100
  • Image019.jpg
    Image019.jpg
    78.5 KB · Views: 101
  • Image018.jpg
    Image018.jpg
    97.8 KB · Views: 118
  • Image023.jpg
    Image023.jpg
    96.7 KB · Views: 112
  • Image024.jpg
    Image024.jpg
    84.7 KB · Views: 114
  • Image025.jpg
    Image025.jpg
    80.7 KB · Views: 115
  • Image026.jpg
    Image026.jpg
    86.2 KB · Views: 111
kancil lmtd,
the pic attach is the BT engine.

bor Yau,
Wah..why now adays ppl are crazy over cycling..hehhee..i can see that can all almost majority of my friends now getting in cycling...maybe i will be in that also..hehehhee...