new of skyline

I have 3 R34s. 2 Z-Tune and 1 S-Tune........but it's from Tamiya not Nissan....Kakakaka...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Is RM280K to RM320K consider cheap for you on a FULLY dressed up GTR34 :confused: :confused: :confused:

S-tune
That a cheap price for him, I dont think so...

Kenshin
marketplace got few unit,you can have a look there

I have 3 R34s. 2 Z-Tune and 1 S-Tune........but it's from Tamiya not Nissan....Kakakaka...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

:rofl::rofl::rofl:
Like this...I also got R35 lo :thefinger:

Ya ... me also want cheap cheap GTR, M3/5, 360, 997 GT2, DB9, and Muchi too ... :rolleyes:

But at least u haf a skyline :hmmmm:

Woit ..... me only drive a lat-sun 120Y .... Ask TR or semperfi .... my car, rosak here, karat there ... Last time went tt, half-way also have to tow to workshop leh ... :bawling:

Here are my weekdays rides and all of them are tuned up more than 1200ps on wheels!! :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

• IMG00036-20090420-2330.jpg
    IMG00036-20090420-2330.jpg
    46.4 KB · Views: 141
S-Tune nice garage you have. I don't have R35~~sob sob sob~~~

Do you collect scale models too? What other cars do you have....you sure are rich with all those GTRs. I have other cars in the garage too....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

I have a lot of die-cast Skylines too. Most 1:18 ones are from Kyosho and Autoart while small tiny ones are from TOMY. Got 'em before I can afford a 1:1 scale version. LOL :rofl:

hehehehe ... i have diecast 1:18 enzo, fxx, gt-3, viper, mustang, firebird, marauder etc etc etc ... but no r34 surprisingly :rofl:

S-Tune nice garage you have. I don't have R35~~sob sob sob~~~

Do you collect scale models too? What other cars do you have....you sure are rich with all those GTRs. I have other cars in the garage too....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Sorry...I don't collect scale models..those are my son toys...just took them and take pictures that's it...hee hee hee heee....:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Here are my Skyline scale models...not much and not big also 1:24 scale only.

WIP 1 of 2 Z-Tune
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC02259.jpg
Tomy BitCharge and Tomy Chrono
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC02260.jpg
My 1st GTR...
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC02261.jpg

Blitz ER34. Hardest part was the decals....
DSC02256.jpg

DSC02264.jpg

DSC02257.jpg

DSC02258.jpg

DSC02262.jpg

Wahh...that's 1 hell of a collections you got there!!! Nice...:stoned :stoned: :stoned::stoned: :stoned:

Bump: Wahh...that's 1 hell of a collections you got there!!! Nice...:stoned :stoned: :stoned::stoned: :stoned: