DC5 Advice

bribe haper bender?future president engkorang nih...kasut dier size apa aku pun tau lar..ahahahahha

so who is qualified for secretary of the team???

1. jonet hahahahaa

jonet cannot weiiiiii. he is defensive all the time. we want offensive people WAAKAKAKAKAKAKAKKAAKKAKA

bribe haper bender?future president engkorang nih...kasut dier size apa aku pun tau lar..ahahahahha

cuba teka what's my fevret drink??????????

DC5 clan....
Head of organizer :organize tt and events: lightning field
Asst : lepak next to the Head :Jonetz
Treasurer $$: in charge of collection for future activities or t shirts/stickers: Benzer :)

Hypertune photoshoot:
lets organize like 2nd weekend of april(11th or 12th) as need to give some time for north and south guys to come and also to organize with Hypertune. Let me know the total ppl whom can turn up by this weekend so i can proceed to let Hypertune know.

Meor...

when is the exact date for the photo shoot. i told john already. must confirm fast. but, jerry sure want the photoshoot in April coz he want to take pic with his new thing... hehe...

DC5 clan....
Head of organizer :organize tt and events: lightning field
Asst : lepak next to the Head :Jonetz
Treasurer $$: in charge of collection for future activities or t shirts/stickers: Benzer :)

Hypertune photoshoot:
lets organize like 2nd weekend of april(11th or 12th) as need to give some time for north and south guys to come and also to organize with Hypertune. Let me know the total ppl whom can turn up by this weekend so i can proceed to let Hypertune know.

Yeah agreed.. better do it when all members can join!

But not agreed on me as the Treasurer, cos I like to use money for "ROLLING" hahhahaa

This Saturday onz ok?!

cool photoshoot??!!!

heyy I'm working .... adess ... ahhahaha

change dates la guys ... if put on notice earlier i can take leave :P

april look nice for photoshoot.. i need time to touch up my bonet as well.. whatever the date..im in..:wavey:

Cisssss..

Jerry, I thought this sunday??

I think its best if we do it in APRIL la. at least 2 weeks advance notice needed for all brothers to decide in joining etc. so this sunday photoshoot ........ CANCEL. unless u guys wanna have roti canai or anything, i dont mind..

Eh so Meor, this sunday not on, move to april?
Count me in for either.

Eh guys

anyone interested to do breakfast + photoshoot for HyperTune this Sunday morning? The photoshoot will be featured in the upcoming HyperTune mag.

Proposed place would be Kompleks Sukan Bukit Jalil (nearby Jerry's place *^&@#%@%#!). Best if we could have more than 10 cars that day.

what say you?

in the meantime...im gonna do a write-up for On The Road mag today. any ideas what to put in?

Guys, sorry. The proposed photoshoot this Sunday will be deferred to April so that we can get other owners from North and South to join us. the more the merrier + not fair to others if only the KL people attending this session. We wait for abang jerry to update us as he's the kapala for this event..

what u guys do this weekend ah???

Bump: Guys, sorry. The proposed photoshoot this Sunday will be deferred to April so that we can get other owners from North and South to join us. the more the merrier + not fair to others if only the KL people attending this session. We wait for abang jerry to update us as he's the kapala for this event..

what u guys do this weekend ah???

april look nice for photoshoot.. i need time to touch up my bonet as well.. whatever the date..im in..:wavey:

me to....

1)MR.President
2)Jonet
3)Jerry
4)Subcon
5)Raja
6)Slicks
7)Tim
8)Prasath
9)YKS
10)Benzer
11)..........
12).......

THE GUILTY PARTIES AHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAAH

IMG_0987.jpg

starting from subcon in clockwise:

1. subcon @ farhan
2. boulala @ ali (and his gf)
3. fuazuri @ fazli
4. dcrookie @ tazri
5. missri (abang otai - car already close to 220whp within 1 month LOL)
6. cant remember
7. cant remember
8. hahf @ desmond
9. hasukyo @ junaidi jonet jambu hahahahahahaha
10. kawan missri
11. 122 @ jerry the merry (he forgot to put on gel on his hair tonite)
12. Ah Siang (black car soon gonna be flat black)
13. Vagabond @ timmy (and his gf)
14. dcloo @ ah loo the K-series sifu
15. benzer @ gareth the autocross champion

not in picture:
1. prasath_5338 @ prasath - gi toilet kot?
2. rajamacho @ raja - datang lambat
3. jfa_4377 @ fadil - datang lambat
4. yks @ adrian - datang lambat

me to....

1)MR.President
2)Jonet
3)Jerry
4)Subcon
5)Raja
6)Slicks
7)Tim
8)Prasath
9)YKS
10)Benzer
11)NFS
12).......
13).......

I'm joining!!! do tell the date in advance so that i can take leave if working :)

Thank You very Much!

meor--- this weekend jom daki Genting and visit Uncle LIm

Bump: meor--- this weekend jom daki Genting and visit Uncle LIm

weii pres ... aku pon x de dalam gambar??? chett??!!! Why didn't snap my pic? :rofl:

THE GUILTY PARTIES AHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAAH

IMG_0987.jpg

starting from subcon in clockwise:

1. subcon @ farhan
2. boulala @ ali (and his gf)
3. fuazuri @ fazli
4. dcrookie @ tazri
5. missri (abang otai - car already close to 220whp within 1 month LOL)
6. cant remember
7. cant remember
8. hahf @ desmond
9. hasukyo @ junaidi jonet jambu hahahahahahaha
10. kawan missri
11. 122 @ jerry the merry (he forgot to put on gel on his hair tonite)
12. Ah Siang (black car soon gonna be flat black)
13. Vagabond @ timmy (and his gf)
14. dcloo @ ah loo the K-series sifu
15. benzer @ gareth the autocross champion

not in picture:
1. prasath_5338 @ prasath - gi toilet kot?
2. rajamacho @ raja - datang lambat
3. jfa_4377 @ fadil - datang lambat
4. and few more i guess....

no. 6 is Stylites-x. he is our AJK Kelab Malam and avid supporter of Arsenal FC and designer of our shirt/sticker :biggrin::biggrin: