so who is qualified for secretary of the team???
1. jonet hahahahaa
bribe haper bender?future president engkorang nih...kasut dier size apa aku pun tau lar..ahahahahha
DC5 clan....
Head of organizer :organize tt and events: lightning field
Asst : lepak next to the Head :Jonetz
Treasurer $$: in charge of collection for future activities or t shirts/stickers: Benzer :)
Hypertune photoshoot:
lets organize like 2nd weekend of april(11th or 12th) as need to give some time for north and south guys to come and also to organize with Hypertune. Let me know the total ppl whom can turn up by this weekend so i can proceed to let Hypertune know.

Eh guys
anyone interested to do breakfast + photoshoot for HyperTune this Sunday morning? The photoshoot will be featured in the upcoming HyperTune mag.
Proposed place would be Kompleks Sukan Bukit Jalil (nearby Jerry's place *^&@#%@%#!). Best if we could have more than 10 cars that day.
what say you?
in the meantime...im gonna do a write-up for On The Road mag today. any ideas what to put in?
april look nice for photoshoot.. i need time to touch up my bonet as well.. whatever the date..im in..:wavey:
me to....
1)MR.President
2)Jonet
3)Jerry
4)Subcon
5)Raja
6)Slicks
7)Tim
8)Prasath
9)YKS
10)Benzer
11)NFS
12).......
13).......
THE GUILTY PARTIES AHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAAH
![]()
starting from subcon in clockwise:
1. subcon @ farhan
2. boulala @ ali (and his gf)
3. fuazuri @ fazli
4. dcrookie @ tazri
5. missri (abang otai - car already close to 220whp within 1 month LOL)
6. cant remember
7. cant remember
8. hahf @ desmond
9. hasukyo @ junaidi jonet jambu hahahahahahaha
10. kawan missri
11. 122 @ jerry the merry (he forgot to put on gel on his hair tonite)
12. Ah Siang (black car soon gonna be flat black)
13. Vagabond @ timmy (and his gf)
14. dcloo @ ah loo the K-series sifu
15. benzer @ gareth the autocross champion
not in picture:
1. prasath_5338 @ prasath - gi toilet kot?
2. rajamacho @ raja - datang lambat
3. jfa_4377 @ fadil - datang lambat
4. and few more i guess....