new of skyline

Yesterday, saw the Citypark bus in Seremban, and R35-gtr tandem with 911 having cendol near triangle square ... Very tough sounding Perak registered monster wor ... :listen:

R35 GTR with 911...great car,wish i can own it b4 26:biggrin:.few time meet R35 in seremban already,somemore the driver was a girl...

Seremban a lot of monsters. All hiding only.

TitanRev, eyong and other...let have TT after Semperfi come back.Wanna get some knowledge from ur guy..:rofl:

Knowledge? Me? Haiya ... Me only got knowledge on old latsun, how to prevent rusting, take bus after car breakdown, and walking wor ... :hmmmm:

Sure, lets tt .... semperfi? Car-Rev (ooops, I mean TR)? Hehehe :biggrin:

I'll be glad to do TT session with you boyz! I'm only good with skateboard and BMX. Sorry too old to bunny hop around though.. Venue and date?

Last edited by a moderator:
I'll be glad to do TT session with you boyz! I'm only good with skateboard and BMX. Sorry too old to bunny hop around though.. Venue and date?

I take roller-skate only,cant follow your BMX la.Personally prefer 27 to 29 March,night time.Venue up to u all,maybe somewhere u all prefer..

Adapt and Overcome, For me nothing is impossible. I'll do any dates...:biggrin:

28 Mar evening will be ok for me. Eyong...how about you?

You guys skateboard and BMX. Me only doing scale modeling for toy cars....no money to buy real GTRs, 350Z or S15...

I drive 206 only. Malu want to TT with you guys...

You guys skateboard and BMX. Me only doing scale modeling for toy cars....no money to buy real GTRs, 350Z or S15...

Ya right! I lagi malufying. Gotta hitch a ride as I'm without wheels. Tell me the time in advance as I've gotta walk my ass off to the place for TT, say...uhm...3 hours before hand.

then we make it on the night of 28 Mar,itz ok for all guy??Venue decide by ur guy,around town area lo.Itz ok,as long as we have the same interest...:biggrin:

Me would only be back on the 3rd (April) and would be late by time I reach ... No gtr, silvia, fairlady nor 206 wor ... Foh-Hup also no more liao ... :banghead:

Unfortuntely, me only ok for 4th or 5th, or even the 6th. Leaving on the 7th again ... :listen:

Me would only be back on the 3rd (April) and would be late by time I reach ... No gtr, silvia, fairlady nor 206 wor ... Foh-Hup also no more liao ... :banghead:

Unfortuntely, me only ok for 4th or 5th, or even the 6th. Leaving on the 7th again ... :listen:

4th or 5th April is ok for me also,how about other?Heard that own R33 wor...Eyong,may i know

your location,workin there?

Fix the date to the 5th dude. Venue, Temiang Corner. S2 too far la... Lazy to walk there. Our house is just a stone's throw away from that place. DK and Butler Rd is nearer still. It's practically a minute away if I take the back lane from the Islamic school. Unless you are staying somewhere else dude.

wai88,
temiang corner hor yee mou? Are you coming or your brother is? Make sure you bring your skyline. Ngo yew yan seong ha..

Eyong,
i'm leaving on the 7th too. Different airport I guess.

Last edited by a moderator:
I need to check whether I'm back from my trip already or not 1st. Then make it in April lah. :biggrin:

4th or 5th April is ok for me also,how about other?Heard that own R33 wor...Eyong,may i know

your location,workin there?

Who got R33? Me? Hahaha .... Lat-sun R33 got lor ...

We'll discuss when meet up lor ... Temiang corner ok with me, basically anywhere's fine .. But I guess they don't serve Jacks for semperfi though ... Hahaha ... :rolleyes:

Then again, is Temiang Corner the one opposite the KFC below Gerakan office :confused:

Pssst: My airport is at T1 wor ...... TERMINAL-1, walau-sai ... :biggrin: